I want to ask men here

Re: I want to ask men here

And a personality to match. :D

^ And that translates to granting access to the loaded account ... :D

Just tell her '' tumhare Ghar pe Baap bhai nahi haiN ''.

I think they would make a good couple.

I have seen very successful marriages of such age difference in my family.

no second thought I will be ready

What? Never thought about grooming your wife to be? She would do whatever you liked and never think its absurd!

The above is what I think happens when older guys marry really young women and think its ok.

yes any woman would do as long as she promises to do my dirty dishes and fix my wardrobe .Oh and my laundry.

This :hehe:

1) is she hot?
2) by 'interest' what do you mean..

I mean a frumpy bollywood afflicted desi chica at some mehndi party could get a different response than some hot costa rican number looking for a little errr company.

tsk tsk disappointed

why are you disappointed? are you a frumpy bollywood afflicted 18 year old desi chica looking for a 35 year old husband?

PS: if so, I am disappointed :p

lol thankfully no. Disappointed at the "hot costa rican number looking for a little errr company."

I make my point in stupid ways and ppl who dont know me get hung up on the words rather than the message..

point is...who the person is and what interest means would vary what someone's reaction is going to be..
but that response would be boring

PS: but those hot costa rican numbers...hubba hubba.
PS2: stop the desi ladies from drooling all over bollywood and hollywood actors first

It was a joke :/ you took it too seriously X2..should've used some emoticons.

Yea. I guess what Pir saab is trying to say is that he is not as thurkee as he portrays to be. :)

I too was disappointed when I read that.

I thought to myself that I may have to reconsider my offer of making him my son-in-law.

I am looking for a shareef boy for my daughter.

I am joking too. thus the PS and PS2 silly insaan

I am not thurkee, but ladies are thurkee for me, tired of em.
baap, bhai naheen hain in kay...ghundi lucchi lufangiaan..

I am so shareef, I even put a ghunda bad mash signature to keep them away but then i found out that lucchi lafangiaan like ghunday badmaash guys....

kahan phans gaya hoon

Good :snooty:

I know, I am good. :x2:

Its not about one girl, its about 3 different girls and yes all of them were hot. I don't know what costa rican chics look like but these girls were goris.

I'm sure everyone here knows what 'interest' stands for a typical gori ;)

gross.