Lolz gud 1 means apki bachpan ki saheli hain :p

Re: I WANT FLOODERSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!

haan to munda bhai, what munda means?

I wish she was :blush:

so u dant wany ma frandshap any mare :crying:

arey D_M asked if u were my childhood friend, and i said i wish u had been… from where could u conclude from that answer that i dont wanna be your friend anymore!!!

wer’e gonna go eat ice cream together remember… at Snoopy (or was it Indulge, khair, cant remember)… how can i not wanna be your friend (especially since i’m gonna eat ur share of ice cream :D)

U WISH U CANT EAT MY SHARE :barbie:

ok, then I’ll just order more :hugz:

no u wont :barbie:

why the heck not :emmy: no one can stop me from ordering more serves of ice cream :snooty:

i can :smooth:

and who the heck said two gonna stop u :mocking:

iff u are moti :hehe:

ain’t moti (Alhumdulillah)… thats why i eat as much as i want (waise it is against the sunnah… and this if one sunnah i have trouble following :bummer: i blame the Mums!!! if only they didn’t cook so good!)

janab app ko khud bara acha jaisay banana ata hai :smilestar:

:yawn:

Gooood Night!..

Time to

Flooooooooooooooooooooooood

:@: