I wanna

Re: I wanna

US and Canada should do some prisoners exchange on the boarder :chai:

so you're going to send over shikra and i'll send over janu jia?

^^

we hve lot of them over here … whtever u say

summer vacation?

:blush: khumi ji aape to 5 pounds bhi qurban:sheen:

a lot of what?

or wanna send someone else over from LA? :@:

yuppers. might as well do something!

hai Allah :blush: waisay 1 pounds = ~ 2 dollars. so if you give me 100 that should be like 200 for me :@:

No LA people :nono:

:@:

:bummer:

you know how far it is. :emmy: it’s atleast 23 hrs flight. :hoonh:

kyoooooon :@:

where :konfused:

pali pali emma se milnai uskai ghar jao ge na. :@:

Cauz u been a bad bad BAD friend .. :barbie:

why is it taking me 23 hours though :konfused:

ps i have mutton and a couple of beef steaks. kya banaoon :S

awwwwwwwwww :blush: thanks!

tubelight.. :vivo: pata naheen kiya khatmandu kiTni door hai.. :emmy:

daal chawal bana lo.. :frowning: or mutton karahi. :yummy:

hahahahaha :omg:

mutton karahi ban sakti hai :hmmm: you got a recipe? :@: pm me it :asa:

bus mangti rehna sara time …

Kabhi pasayyy … Kabhi recipe … kabhi PM … Kabhi rules …

i give rules, not ask for them :snooty:

:@:

just PMed you, dun forget the KK touch.. :@:

It must have included Shan Masala ... :@:

Just a wild guess :D

thankzoooooooo :hugz:

nami it had ahmed masala instead :@:

:vivo: konsa Ahmed MAsala.. :asa: NaMAan iski baton mai na aana, this karahi recipe has SUGAR in it… :@: