I wanna go out..

Re: I wanna go out..

cause we’ve been to shaddi dot com. :halo: are you lost little girl :clown:

:halo: full medical jee.

option number 3 has proven to be the most useful one so far.
i’ll keep flooding crunches the new curry flavored lays chips

just make sure u wear a lyfe saver and dun drown yh:p

are you in hopes of him handing you a GS stamped seniority document as well? :stuck_out_tongue:

I can understand why it was hard for you to find someone in real life.
=)

he’s already engaged:snooty:

good for him yaar. i’m just killing time.

LoL I was tryin to do tha same:smokin2:

hay jassoos bhai u were the first who wished me a happy valentine :blush:
ohhh kambakhat UF nay to wish tak nahi ki :grumpy:

haan mashallah say crush ak bhai ko dosray bhai per ajata hay na :smack:

Welcome to the bored in Toronto club.

Well... the bored and hungry club anyway.

Hay Thatgirlisme.. Jassoos bhai and james bhai are the two handsome boys i have ever met in my life :blush:

^^

Oh My God... I can take a cheap shot at 3 separate people with a single response to that :D

^ go ahead :hoonh:

No, it would be too easy. I only ever go after challenges.

^ ohh so u want me to challange u :hoonh:
ok fine.. go ahead maddy i challange u to say that it :snooty:
balkay i dare u :snooty:

did someone say club sandwiches :yummy:

Arent u missing soemone ,