I wanna get married

Re: I wanna get married

Seema, do you really want to get married so many times :p You can always wear them at different occasions, you don't have to get married x to the power n times :D

That guy’s shervani however, is absolutely ridiculous.
this lengha is by nomi ansari

7, 21 and 31 are definitely Karma, maybe others too but these for sure.

oy, you took the time to count the outfits? lol
i do recognise some karma in there, you're right.
i'm guessing these are scanned from a mag? some of them need to be scanned at 300 dpi to be clearer :p

most of those are from ROUGE by Memoona Manan, they cost 3 lakhs and up.

OMG you have wonderful taste!!
So refreshing!! I am steeling like three of these and having them made!

aik do mairay liyay bhi banwa do :bb:

^^ Umm only if you make the sames ones and wear them the same time I do.
:hehe: I make A do that.
hehe

I dont mind :blush:

^^ done then - Moms going to pakland inshahallah this year.
if I let her :devil:

jaanay do yaar, thori outing ho jai gi unki bhi. :slight_smile:

Okay so are you, me and A dressing up in identical outfits and going to a Desi restuarant?

We’d be Benjamin Sisters :cb:

^^ ha ha

yess lets!!!
OMG!! we have too!!!

Gaari ko chalana babu
zara halkay halkay halkay
kaheen dil ka jaam na chalkay
gari ko chalana babuuu

:whistling:

ahahhahahhahahha
OMG!!!
Stop please!!!

I think these r frm magazines like Visage/En Style/Brides n u etc.

abay yaar, the culture v belong 2 v r not allowed 2 wear such heavy stuff b4 gettin married, infakt in my family I can’t even wear a sari b4 doing those Qabool Hayz :hinna:

O my god somone please tell me who is the designer for this???

Mere liye bhi!
I want the salima verdah one… :@:

I love that one! Any idea if she's available in Lahore? how much that outfit would run? :(

Lol welcome to the club, I can’t wear red lipcolors either…lol… and my mom hates my big earings (but I still wear them), she calls them jhalay…lol