I wanna cry..

Re: I wanna cry..

figure wot out applestoo? wassap?

and lolz@ Aisha jee…my mom wud rather get i touch wid urs and think of a way takay yeh larkeeyain time par soya karrayn lolz :cb:

hahahahahah I know lol !! that is so true!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:cb: mommies united :cb:

ooh god lol i shudder to think :p

:stuck_out_tongue:
hey where is Poppies? how was her migraine?
Bless her she had one again today :frowning:
me pray she is better now InshaAllah.
me betta go to sleep.
mom has given me like three daants already :cb:
kool song and nice pic Aisha jee :slight_smile:
ur brows luk fab!
sleep well and till kal me hope :slight_smile:
Allah Hafiz.

hahaha @ daants :stuck_out_tongue:

oh really? my eyebrows look nice? :hmmm: thanx lol

talk to u later!

lolz yea and u too :D
laterzzz

oh really?? I look nice!!! :blush: thanxxx :wink: xx

yeh laters!

AAAhhh My chumlee!!! Fasanti ma matey!!! OOhh thank you for asking about me !!! Yaar meri tabiyat went real bad with my migraine- I felt nauseous and took my migraleve and went to bed- ive got up feeling really tired- i think the prob was we had no a/c in the office and I was stood photocopying exams and id only had breakfast and so issliye aisa attack hua.. im still not feling too great magar kaam bohat hai.. But aap ki dua se Ill be fine ma chumleee!!! Its so sweet of you to be so caring !!!

^poppies........you had migraine...:( what's in migraleve.........hoped it helped

Yaar migarleve is a Brit medicine that is a painkiller......... Alhamdolilah not feeling too great but ill be fine with your prayers!!!

^but what’s in it? naproxen? caffiene?
glad to know you are feeling better :hugz:

:salam:

how are U.. :slight_smile:

:wsalam: I am :sleep2: how are you?

aww.. this is such a cute smiley... :)

em fine thnx..

poppies what happened to U? why rnt u feelin good? :(