i wanna buy the twix factory

Re: i wanna buy the twix factory

^huh ?

Offocurse after he had bought the factory and need further financial investment...

when you are not able to buy them in one shot how you can imagine to buy the twix factory, they have not only one product they have alots.. :) But you wish is wish, May Allah give you all u wish for Ameen.

Go to Finance co. and show them his project summary, if they got it right, they will finance him to buy it.

^I will let him do the hard work and invesvest my Rs500 later :)

no i dont need help
:naraz:

i wanna keep all the twix to myself :smiley:

I want some chocolate right now.........:(

me too :bummer:

i want chocos too :@:

yumm!
Esix if u buy da twix company den can u maker me a giant twix plz? :D
u know if u freez a twix and den peel of da choccy toffee bit and eat dat seperate its luvlai!
and den da biscuit (bikki) dats left is also luvlai!
u eva tried dat? :)

Gallantmon!
its been over a year for me dat me had chocs.
so cheer up :)

1 giant twix bar

comin right up :smiley:

get to work people we dont have all day
i need a giant twix bar by the end of the day :mad:

:) so sweet!
so Esix
ban gayee meri giant twix bar kya? :D

Dude..Have you tried Mr. Big by Cedbury?

Its Twix ka baap..:@:

Mujhay bhi thori sey dena :yummy:

Esix, buy the twix factory aur phir meray naam kardo..

shukria! U're really nice!

acha jee

ina changa nahi hoya mein aze :barbie:

Ive actually been to a chocolate factory! wz there 4 whole day...n wt can i say.....heaven!

u can come visit my factory anytime :champ:

charlie an da choc factory?
no waaayyy!
rather go to Esix and da Twixfactory :cb: