i think this is kinda cute:)

sheraz bahi us waqt aapp kitne sal ke the

icsomaulvi:

L º hh ª ™
GOD IS MY BOSS
Note from Admin: Please remove the link from your signature or run the risk of having your posts deleted and your posting privileges restricted.

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited November 14, 2000).]

thats sheraz in his younger days lol.and guess whats guys..he hasnt changed till now!!! hahahah

:? KYON SHERU

kanwall

look @ all of u wanna beez

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Be thankful of what you have and what you are—I mean things could be worst!! :slight_smile:

If it was your very own child flipping through that magazine, would you still find it cute?

no muzna i would keep them out of his reach

[This message has been edited by Sherazz (edited November 13, 2000).]

lol..yes muzna he would probably keep them out of his childs reach coz he would himself probably be readin them somewhere

LOL…kidding :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: ;p

haha

then what about this pic is cute?

I'd find it cute if he was reading People, or The Times, or Herald or something. But certainly not this.

In fact, I think it is in extremely bad taste to use children to market an adult magazine.

Children are innocent....they should be regarded and respected that way. It's the loss of that innocence that destroys society. And appreciating anything that represents a loss of that innocence is the same as actually causing it.

[This message has been edited by Muzna (edited November 14, 2000).]

Muzna ji very true..i didnt mean to destroy the innocence of these kids, and to destroy the society..eventough i find it funny i wouldnt share it with my parents..i will try to take it out

oh c’mon muzna..this is just an amusing kinda thing that was done to show that guys can never change! no matter what age they are..but offcourse thats not true with kids of this age … now how the heck could he be reading TIMES or HERALD here?come to think of it ahaha i mean he is far off too young to read about world news and politics at this age

and so how would u be happy???

and here, he is smiling because toddlers always smile without a reason, its just a pic, and we find it cute

.. main reason being..that it shows .. !

ok..enuff

Sherazz,

I applaud you for removing the pic. Good on you!

There are hundreds of other pics, cartoons, diagrams that can bring a smile to one's face, let's share those instead.

kanwall,

Perhaps sometime in the future, when you are ready to bring a life into this world, things like this will carry a different meaning for you.

Until then, I shall leave you to what you consider "fun".

muzna aunty,

i understand your feelings and appreciate that your comment made sense. It is not unethical to have fun. But i rather not laugh on a kid reading times magazine.This subject/post had been made by sheraz to basically make people smile and dont make CONTROVERISIES out of it. Sherazz yaar you shouldnt have removed the picture..iss tarah to ye poori image gallery hi delete kerdeni chahiay haina

kanwall,

Thank you for understanding my feelings on the issue.

With regards to closing down the whole gallery....trust me, if the need arises, we shall do so.

[This message has been edited by Muzna (edited November 16, 2000).]

muzna ji waise nice nick name uve got hm?
masi museebtan..

Thank you kanwall. I was thinking of changing it to something more suitable…like HRH Grand Master or The Be All and the End All…but since you like the current one, I’ll just leave it for a little while longer.

why not dare devil muzna?

or if u allow me then i have much nicer ones for u muzna ji. kyon S…?

Daredevil is a good one for you kanwall....I'm not a risk taker.

And yes, please do share the nicers ones you've got, I'm always looking for creative ideas. And I'm also curious as to how nice you are......

oh goddd..please cut it off right here right now.i cant digest your sanity.hum sab aapke bache hain. maaf kerden aunty.

nahin naa…

bolo naaaaaaaaa…

kaun say achay ideas thay woh…bolo, bolo…

giggles

;D oh dam! yaar mein to samjhi tu koi buddhi khoosat hai koi! haha.lekin tu to apne hi jaisi hai..arre wah! chal aaja phir se hojaye , kyon?! sherazzzzzz where r uuuu

** laughs **

sure.. thora time do.. i have a lot of nicer ones actually

dheel do bh’aee dheel do…