Re: I think im related to…

and i meant u :blush: :smiley:

honey u THINK ur related to a monkey??? :kiss:

Re: I think im related to...

Banana and purple pants...awesome combo :p

btw..eating kayla akele akele?

*brings a kacha kela for sharaabi jee.. sowie..thats all i had left :stuck_out_tongue:

chupke jee: i changed my mind hun..i now think… I AM A MONKEY :blush:

ahhhhhhhhhhh

yu too cute to be a monkey, may be a little cat or something like that.

im allergic to cats :frowning:

may be a little dogy or something (please tell me you not allergic to dogy’s)

as a matter in fact..i am :frowning:

I think you look like a rabbit. Just need lil more fur. I think I should call you wabbit2

awww u do look like a cute lil wabbit :D

:blush: wait rong emotion :eek: whaaaaat? i look like a wabbit now? :stuck_out_tongue:

sayo jee :blush: thank u…

:soldier: :2guns: hi i am elmer fud

start running

:konfused: confused

:smack: :smack: :smack: :smack:

stop smacking urself..brain cells kam hote hai..how many times do i have to tell u :stuck_out_tongue:

ok

here's how it goes.
elmer fudd and bugs bunny are in a cartoon.
and since you are a rabbit, the joke suppose to be that
i will hunt you.

ruined the joke

bachpan mey aur ab mey koy faraq nhai hey :)

Haha! You look like a boy and you’re wearing purple pants!!!

pointing & laughing @ desi_angel :mocking:

:halo: