i think im in love

Re: i think im in love

Yep it is ..its been more than one yr i havent had kheer :o
so i asked her to make it for me .

No :halo:..

I have got blue for my bedroom n light green/white for living room .

compressed farts..in collaboration with the osg company

i m not UR aunty !:bummer:

we produce our own :snooty:..yours are sub-par quality anyways :halo:

oh..u’re old enough to be my nani now :clown:

light green rocks :chupki: do u like eating sweet stuff..or is it just kheer u like?

:aj: i command u to trade with me! we need help so we turn to our ally, and this is what u tell us?! :grumpy: we’ll boycott all your goods, ya hear? dtville will be no more!

yep choclates :bummer: cant live without em :bummer:

Not a big fan of kheer …what abt u ?

ur our lubly lubly baji ji then:D

u can boycott all u want :p..we don’t need u anyways :p…

ally? we r ur enemy :stuck_out_tongue:

:hoonh:

how old r u ?

:yummy: anything sweet works for me! except laddu and jalebi. :frowning: they’re too yellow-ish and too wierd.

i just had 5 oreos :smiley:

abhi paida nahin hua :clown:

aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh :teary3: my kingdom is ruined!! i’ll invade yours for refuge! :mad:

lol..u’ll invade us :rotfl: good joke :stuck_out_tongue:

yep I hate yellow laddus too :frowning: m aunties in masjid force ppl to eat em :smiley:

yeah I can see that :halo:

btw r u brazil’s fan too ? :smiley:

:dixsi: army army khelaingay!:halo:

aunties at the masjid are torturers!!!! we shud boycott them all :p

oh I hate some desi aunties with a passion ..the area where i have moved now is full of em :(