i think im in love

Re: i think im in love

ism? :confused:

Re: i think im in love

name :smack:

Re: i think im in love

Ahsen :)

Re: i think im in love

:waves: nice to meet you ahsen.

Re: i think im in love

same :bb:
ok your turn now

Re: i think im in love

:blush:

Re: i think im in love

:konfused:

ps-i am a rejected piece :teary2:

Re: i think im in love

of what? :hehe:

Re: i think im in love

what do you think :rolleyes:

Re: i think im in love

bowing i do try to give good tarbiyat

Re: i think im in love

:konfused: sidz what are you talking about?

ps-plz tell PCP about my sad story :frowning:

Re: i think im in love

she was talking about the tarbeat she gave to me. :halo:

Re: i think im in love

what sad story

she knows what i am talking about :clown:

Re: i think im in love

look dudeettee- i already get enough rollyeye looks so pleaseee

Re: i think im in love

tumhara tarbeat bhi kuch nahi bighar sakti :smiley:

Re: i think im in love

:konfused: wht u on about?

Re: i think im in love

but i don’t tell me na plzzzzzzzzzz:blush:

Re: i think im in love

array yaar meri rejection ki story or kia :rolleyes:
kiun baar baar yaad karwatay ho :frowning:

Re: i think im in love

hahahahahahah dukkkkhii!!! :hoonh:

Re: i think im in love

what story dude i hav no idea