I think I should say goodby to this nick.

Re: I think I should say goodby to this nick.

Welcome to my club… 7+ years and ppl still think i am a chick :grumpy:

they cant even look at my Avatar :rolleyes:

Well mirch bhai .. ya nick cant be less girly then mine …. I have faced same problem and still do ….

Best thing to do …. Put a male pic in yr profile …… and grab a bit more masculine avatar …..

I like yr nick … Ya shant be changing it coz of some morons …..

aap koi manchale majnu dewane lagte hain…

so whn ru changing ur nick mirch???

There are more votes in favor to keep it. I will give a couple of more days.

ahan rite

I think **AQ and KB **clarified it wisely, so need to change the nick, keep it up! and stalkers will remain stalker no matter whatever you do, you must be lucky to have stalkers :p

well ... do change the colour of your signature to black or blues that more suitable!

so are u changing it or not ?

There are more nay's for change than yay's. I will give it a couple of more days to decide.

i'd like to change my nick too!

and i thought u were a gal too :|

:)**............Anh Aanh...........CHANGE IT TO..........."Mirch Masala"...........:D

Whats mirch without masala................:D

^^ to aur kya

:biggthumb Good idea , that will take the mystery about gender out. May be ?

I didn't know you'd take my nick bashing so seriously...

You are not the only one. There were others before you and after you.
You are one of those on my hit list though.:D

OK SO I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE THINKN UR A GIRL :snooty:… n u better apologize for being rude…:frowning:

I do leg pulling from time to time , and give straight talk but have never been rude to anybody. I do not remember being rude to you specially. If I was I do apologize. And if you are making me apologize for nothing then you will be included in the hit list too.:smiley:

Mirch, you can not have your nick changed unless the nick is your real name and you have privacy concerns :D

You can change your custom title to something more manly ...

Janu Jia, for that matter, you should also get your nick changed ..

I feel odd calling you by the first part of your nick only .. :smiley:

unless you dont mind :hmmm:

:lifey: Now when I think of it I am :rotfl:

:CareBear: