i talked to aisha dubaiwali's mommy

Re: i talked to aisha dubaiwali's mommy

yeah duh! actually i called her to ask her how to make matar ke chawal :p n she was the one who talked bout u first:p see so u should feel special lol :)

umm thats the third time i think u said that "i feel so special now" lol

lol well like lol okay :)

wow .. like ..
kool..
like ..
okay ..
like ..
hmmm
kuch nahin

angie lol ur way of wrting is cool but wohooo i didnt understand lol...

but it was really sweet and nice of u to call my mom :) thanx again!

^ lol like no problemo lol...like it was fun like okay ill like stop now lol......soooooooooo did your mmom say bout how she'll drop by at my mendi before headin bak to dubai aur no?

:naraz:

umm it is not possible, if the mehndi was at like 7 o clock she could have come but u have to be at the airport 2 hurs before the flight which is like at 10 o clock and even if she does stop by it will be for like just 5 to 10 minutes... so nope..

mendi starts at 8

yup i know that.. :) no worries knowing my mom, she appreciated the fact that you asked her :)

Re: i talked to aisha dubaiwali’s mommy

like hmmmm… :chai:

:konfused: kya hwa?

You sure it was her mum? It could be Aisha :p

mkd my mom is in lahore!!!!!!!!!!! ... angie is in lahore plus my mom told me she talked to angie!!!

Main mazak ker rahi thi :smack:

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D mendi's TOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im so scared =S

wy the heck are u scared? lol

Umm, I think you missed out "like" in the title :p

Anyhow congratz on your upcoming shaadi!