ya whats the big deal
if the gun is empty…
well if u wanna die why dont u try poison
Re: I NEED !
ya whats the big deal
if the gun is empty…
well if u wanna die why dont u try poison
no load the gun myself … listen stop asking questions … can u pull the trigger or not … ![]()
and poison takes too long … i want VIP .. first flight out of this world And this life …
I GOT 107 ... VEIWS FOR THIS THREAD AND ... KISI KI DUA NAHIN QABOOL HUI ... I AM VERY VERY DISSAPOINTED ... KISI NE BHI DIL SE DUA KI HOTI TO AAJ ... WHAT I ASKED FOR WOULD HAVE BEEN POSSIBLE ...
and .... now i am definately looking for a hitman .... and no ones replying ...
What's the matter? Is it too late now?
Oh and sometimes same people click on the thread to read what the new person has replied. So your hit count goes up while replies don't go up as fast.
What's the matter? Is it too late now?
Oh and sometimes same people click on the thread to read what the new person has replied. So your hit count goes up while replies don't go up as fast.
I know ... but when ppl view it they must have seen what i wrote ... and wht i want ...and its too lte now .... ...
but what am looking for is someone to .. pull the trigger of the gun ... and not an empty gun too as someone suggested... cos this life sucks ... :( ... i want a first class ticket out of this world and wy from GS and this life ...
I know ... but when ppl view it they must have seen what i wrote ... and wht i want ...and its too lte now .... ...
but what am looking for is someone to .. pull the trigger of the gun ... and not an empty gun too as someone suggested... cos this life sucks ... :( ... i want a first class ticket out of this world and wy from GS and this life ...
What I am saying is that SAME people click the thread again.
You opened the thread. Went out, clicked to check your post. Went out. Shikra came and replied. You viewed the thread again what shikra wrote, you clicked out, sweetu clicked and replied, now shikra and fbi opened the thread again to see what sweetu wrote.
Only 2 people replied but the hit count is only 6. Get my drift?
Now, I am not sure what you are so depressed about, but I am SURE someone in this world is worse off than you are. Think of all the things that you DO have, such as family, friends, luxury (and money) to use a computer, net connection, and post online. I am sure you eat 2 or 3 meals a day. There are people who have no family members left, no friends, not even clean drinking water. You tell me, are you worse off than them? If everyone in Africa hasn't killed themselves, what strong reason do you have to do so?
^ooooooooooooooooooooooh smebody givin a lecture
I am not giving a lecture, just stating some obvious things. I am not even sure what he's going through and I will be unable to understand because only that can understand who's going through the tough time. Don't take it personally FBI :)
What I am saying is that SAME people click the thread again.
You opened the thread. Went out, clicked to check your post. Went out. Shikra came and replied. You viewed the thread again what shikra wrote, you clicked out, sweetu clicked and replied, now shikra and fbi opened the thread again to see what sweetu wrote.
Only 2 people replied but the hit count is only 6. Get my drift?
Now, I am not sure what you are so depressed about, but I am SURE someone in this world is worse off than you are. Think of all the things that you DO have, such as family, friends, luxury (and money) to use a computer, net connection, and post online. I am sure you eat 2 or 3 meals a day. There are people who have no family members left, no friends, not even clean drinking water. You tell me, are you worse off than them? If everyone in Africa hasn't killed themselves, what strong reason do you have to do so?
I get your drift ... :)
Yes your right about everything ... but .... if your not wanted ..by the ppl you love, trust and respect ... then what point is there being part of this world ...
I am not giving a lecture, just stating some obvious things. I am not even sure what he's going through and I will be unable to understand because only that can understand who's going through the tough time. Don't take it personally FBI :)
Its not a lecture ...
and i havnt taken it personally ..and true only i know what state am in ...
think about the word** trust** then get back to me:aq:
I dont need to think about it … i already know what it means and what role it plays in life … and what it can do to ppl and how ppl can be affected … but in this world some people … dont know maybe … you only talk or do some things with their family / frends … because they know … that the other person wont take it the wrong way …and cos of trusts … he understands that this person wont take it to heart … Thats trust …:halo:
u knw there are some things that hurt others ........besides if u really trust that person u shudnt even b thinkin the things u thought
AH
anyways u can carry on writin ur reply im off cya
u knw there are some things that hurt others ........besides if u really trust that person u shudnt even b thinkin the things u thought
AH
yes ... well ... if a person has nothing to hide then they should simply just reply and dont be offended cos .. they ve done nothing wrong ...and if someone is thinking like that ....of such things then ... its the elders to guide em in the right way and teach em to not mke these sorta mistakes again ... and not to take it personally in anyway ...
Now i know ... Why m on the losing end .... all the time .... maybe .. i ll try contacting my old frends ... and ask em what did i do wrong ...
well life goes on ... its a tough world out there .... but ... lets say when i day .. i probably die committing suicide anyway .. so who cares .... marne do .. marne joga .. someones thinking ...MAYBE ..:(
hey FBI its tit for tat u shoot me i will shoot u ............dono chalte hain bas duniya say dil bhar gea
yes ... well ... if a person has nothing to hide then they should simply just reply and dont be offended cos .. they ve done nothing wrong ...and if someone is thinking like that ....of such things then ... its the elders to guide em in the right way and teach em to not mke these sorta mistakes again ... and not to take it personally in anyway ...
Now i know ... Why m on the losing end .... all the time .... maybe .. i ll try contacting my old frends ... and ask em what did i do wrong ...
well life goes on ... its a tough world out there .... but ... lets say when i day .. i probably die committing suicide anyway .. so who cares .... marne do .. marne joga .. someones thinking ...MAYBE ..:(
idiot u are always so positive abt everything what today ...........i am supposed to say this ..............marnay say mujhe bhi dar nahi lagta ...............marna hota kab ki mar gai hoti...........at times u dont just live for urself ..........dosroo ke liye bhi zinda rehna parta hai
good and bad times are all part of life
^ 33 **kisi pe marne **k baary maiN kya khayal hai?? ![]()
ewww third class khayal
awwwwww:smilestar:dnt say that again ok silly u knw sme ppl dont have anything to hide but others still have their suspicions thas wat hurts em…khair:hugz: