I need a wife...

Re: I need a wife…

^^ :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: HAHAH OMG I’m like dieing!!! hahah you’re hilarious!

Yea well if my Ammi found someone in Pakistan, IT BETTER HAVE BEEN ALI ZAFAR. No complaining there :D. Laiken nahi I already told my Ammi that I’ll find someone on my own and then she said as along as he’s a good Muslim, and he tells my parents about it before taking “further action”, then it’ll be alright :slight_smile:

I want a superman. :hula:

Umm mostly Lahore and Karachi. But we’ll stop by in Sialkot for a week, I think.

Re: I need a wife...

hey did u check the new pics i posted of ali zafar....

where?! :blush:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gallery/browseimages.php?c=30

I’ve already seen those :snooty:. Hehe :hug:

You listen to NAS? Omg I love that song One Mic too :slight_smile: Haven’t heard it in a while.

ya same here i heard it long time back....

Ali Zafar aapkay chachay ka beta lagta hai jo wo ameriki larki say shaadi karay ga…JKKKK…:stuck_out_tongue:

Anywayz that is really nice that ur mom’s understanding…and I think she is right that telling ur parents before moving further with the relationship is very important…if u haven’t learned anything from gs with all the pyaar threads…just keep that in mind ok. Anywayz gotta go study chat with ya later! :wave: Oh and stay away from Cresi bhai before he puls a green card out of ya.

Oh I might go this winter too…I am going to Lahore…maybe I will see u there! :smiley:

^^ Hahah lol ok later :wave: Yea don’t worry i think you’ve done his ilaaj well enough :hehe:

:nuch:

:grumpy: I’ll make sure to bring alota kryptonite to your wedding.

wat’s dat??:konfused:

cressi - lol! why’s that? :hoonh:

U’ll see :devil:

No I wont. :(

^ U're marrying superman right :) :p

aww, don't worry, u'll find your superman, inshallah