I need a wife...

Re: I need a wife…

^^ lol is that a threat?! :eek:

Calm down :rolleyes: I tried signing you up for shaadi.com, but unfortunately, they were “not able to register your information”. :rotfl: Kasme, no lie!

^ cuz they know i don’t belong there, thats where aewein people go :stuck_out_tongue: I’m special :blush:

^^ Ok, so special people open threads on GS. :konfused:

^ no, pagal log open threads too :halo:

Re: I need a wife...

^^ lol so here's a suggestion: look around when you go to pakistan this summer....i'll bet your ammi will be :D

^ :hoonh: ive heard paki girls are too nakhre wali :smooth:

:snooty: Nahi tho :snooty:

^ apko kaise pata :p

tell me which girl isn’t nakhre wali! U want to get married u get a package…its a take it or leave it deal.

Hey by the way cresi bhai....I came up witha logo already so u don't need to make one...but if u already did then send it to me. But if not thanks for offering to help! And hope ur exam went well....by the way what was it for?

^ ohh pyaaari!! i totally forgot!! i got so caught up with this exam crap, :S it was calculus :S without a calculator.

I’m so sorry, if you still need a logo, do let me know!! plz

oh and, nakhre paney ko dekhluna mein, :hoonh:

I am a Pakistani…amen’t i? (is amen’t a word? :frowning: )

^ i meant that are from there naa :p wesay i heard amreekan larkiyan are ...;)

ament is not a word unless ur in church! :p

kaise bhai ho…meray baray mein bhool gay :crying:two more mins while I continue to cry :crying: …no i don’t need a logo anymore I got one all made.

Ewwww u had a calculus exam without a calculator…man I can’t even do multiplication without a calculator…:blush: …I know I am pathetic! Lekin aab kya karoon majboori hai. Doing any math without a calculator is like going to the bathroom and not washing ur hands…ewwww…lol…fine I guess that is a little too dramatic…but u get the point.

aap kehna kya chah thay ho?

Phati leave this thread immediately! :stuck_out_tongue:

Ament? church? :confused: I don’t get it, but I’m sure it was hilarious. :flower2:

And no, Amreekan larkiyan are not…;)…I mean most of them anyways. :blush: Me on the other hand, :rolleyes: :mudhosh:

:eek: :eek: :eek:

OMG My mother would NOT approve of this! :blush:

loll,

Amen. Church. sighs way’ta kill the joke!!! :grumpy:

lol, ofcourse u’re not :wink:

yeah phati leave this thread :snooty:

me and pyaari have to talk in private, about…:blush:

LOL HAHAHAH CRESSI THAT JOKE WAS CORNIER THAN THE ONE I SAID LIKE AN HOUR AGO. :rotfl: ((hahahaha no offense :rolleyes: heheh i’m just joking :hug: Mine was much worse))

Jee nahi I’m not leaving this thread I need to stay here and monitor you two. I’ll be your “walii” (isn’t that what you call the mentor person between a couple while they’re engaged in Islam? :bummer: )