I need a "RING"

Re: I need a “RING”

Ethan hunt.

Re: I need a "RING"

I believe it's the Carolina Reaper, grown by Ed Currie of PuckerButt Pepper Co. in South Carolina.

I still can't figure out why "ring" is in quotes.

Madz :slight_smile:

Is that a pizza in your pocket or are you just happy to see me :blush:

Oh ho, thora lauve kaanactshun ho gaya :wink:

I can sense a this-thread-needs-pics moment soon to prove claims of hotness

Oh Gosh... I know how men are here at work... I am not making an assumption because I do get hit on frequently.. I like to look good and I do not want to change my personality.. Therefore, I do need a ring so people do not bother me anymore.. My soon-to-be hubby doesn't mind because they can see but can't get... As far as I am concerned, I am bit conservative in my thoughts.. Let me live the way I want :p.. The reason "ring" is in quotes because it plays a significance role of commitment.

It’s on!

Can’t it be both?

yeh joke ab purana ho gaya hai. :halo:

Maybe bechara had 2 go to da bathroom and looking for directions and misspelled the pottie :/

Or ''mottie''

or merely placing an order for some hot tea. :(

Heeeelllloooooo

are naahiiN bhaiyaa jii...kanekson phanekson naahiiN ... ham vohii kahat rahe jo Madz sunat chaahat rahii haiN...aur kaa? :D

Engraees preease :teary1:

:snooty::snooty::snooty:

Yes, I think so too! I was the only person to ask the directions and stick it on my phone :stuck_out_tongue:

This is a gora workplace... No desi!

What kind of place do you work at where coworkers hit on you, and you can't file a sexual harassment charge on them? Now you even have a proof in writing. Instead of buying a ring, talk to your HR if you are really concerned.

or maybe your sil is showing up with her $4000 a month allowance to prank you. or all her relatives who got green cards purchased by your dad are doing it. or maybe its hadiqa kiyani again. :\