Re: ~! I need a head massage ![]()
^^^ don’t encourage him:hoonh:
lol y not?
Re: ~! I need a head massage :(
I don't need to be "encouraged" I know my own values, alhumdulillah.
Lets just hope I adhere to them better.
omg my hed hurtsssssss...i've been thinkin wayyyyyyyyy 2 much lately.
wat?!
^ don't think too much! :p
but how m i gonna lose hair?!
^ when you think too much thats what happens.
lol ![]()
but whenever i c a guy of whu i think is my choice, i never tell, cause from the other side u will hear Yeah lehkin shakkal se kya, he has to be good natured, and i am like, Doesnt matter whu ever i like, i wont get him, cause on tv Evryone luks good…rite ..!?
i never wished to much, i dont want a gudluking boy, he just has to be atractive, and nice... ofcourse evry girl has wishes, but i guess girls from abroad are way to simple to get someone they want .. :( i mean i am not that type .. ill definatly listen to my parents , and also to my heart.. i think if ure not wrong or bad, u wont get that type of jeevan saathi, i believe in Allah and am sure he made sumone very gud for me .. :) and for us all...
sumtimes i got the feeling ... why will it be :(... i am scared.... but .. :(
ahan true…hair also goes gray
havent you noticed women with like 3 children luk buddhi all of a sudden:bummer:
thats cuz they let themselves go…mashAllah my sisters have 4 kids each…and they look like they are my age. I hope i get the same genes:D
lol yeh that's true
lol like i know this lady here
and she luks so helpless half of the time lol
but yeh some girls keep up with the luks
perfect example of how threads deviate :p
lol yup luk wat we started out talkin abt n luk where we got now...
wasai bhi..it’s not like this thread is all that important
it is!
lol so gettin bak 2 the original topic…i alwayz massage my mommy dearest’s hed:halo:
umm dream on
all i can say is…
go stand infront of the wall…concentrate on the paint color…and then start hitting your head against the wall…![]()