no he sings melodic trance, his musical name is Kumar Twaanu

Re: I miss cafe

Baahahahahahaha

twaanu :rotfl:

:cb:

:mad: :emmy:

(cuz i don’t get twannu =$…i should just go out and dye my hair blond)

dye ur hair jutt black and shave ur gulabo's hair and then get a tattoo on ur ankles

yeah in my room :cb:

LOL the dyeing will come in a few more years :wink: then i’m going all out :smooth:
as for the tattoo…yaar abhi ghar main rehna hai :bummer: how about i just get my tongue pierced?

lOl aright i was expectiing a lil sum do re me or so, but forget it:bummer:

hahaha sneak up on me and then you might catch some :p

leave the tongue along, khatay ve problem ho sakti hai, get your navel pierced or ..

LOLL :smack:

you mean my eyebrow :halo:

hi am pagli:D

i guess im lifeless/ 2/pakistan

massive from england ....who will be leaving today...last time on gs.....

^ why you leaving.

just some things to take care of i made a thread along time ago that im leaving on the 14th........pray for me that all my problems be over......and hw are u...........

hullo daniel sahib

blackyyyyyyyyyyy, i missed you, where have you been. :hugz:

welcome back.

all the best dude. :k:

I heard ur single and also a Mod on this site :blush:

cheers mate…:slight_smile: