I made it myself and .....

Wekhan ich te menu ae Shahi tukra lageya si. Uttay haray haray pistay wi paye de nen. Tusi kende o ke Chicken Steak e te man lende aan.

If you think that looks are more important than character…** YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

Haaye, yeh paraishani ka ALAM1!!

btw, nice try

ps.
keep it up!

desi food is desi food

Haayee!!!

The Future Just Happened!

Well if I show u my desi cooking u’ll be begging me for this steak

wht is it???

~~* Life has taken me in many different ways showing that people only look for wisdom and status…… and even though I rank myself through that to show my good qualities and sweetness of speech!………

………But at the end all I get is the hand full of “DusT”~~~
,.-~´ ¨¯¨`·~-.¸-(_ WaFa _)-,.-~´¨¯¨`·~-.¸

yeh to bara he pareshan steak lagta hai!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

PS:

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

somehow,feeling sorry for u....

hey, nice try paraishan uncle

keep it up

Mera jo hai

Some how I can’t feel any thing after eating it

I am just bukbuking. It tastes really good regardless of it’s looks, I just had to switch the gravy with a little bit of honey and it came out to be really

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

Thank you thank you Raising my hands to calm down the crowd roaring bravo bravo

waisay aik mashwara doun to ap cooking say door hi rahain

kher shakal per hamesha nahi jana chahiay cuz u neva kno right

welkom shelkom jii

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

as for the crowd, they are not saying bravo bravo

they are saying * bhaago bhaago *

[This message has been edited by Faatma Habeeb (edited July 25, 2002).]

uhm, mere gayaal main aap haldi daalna bhoolgey

I tell my house mates the same thing when I don’t want to cook. But they don’t believe me

. Now I can show them your reply as a proof

Uups! And I thought they were saying bravo bravo