i m from paristan u can come in

Re: i m from paristan u can come in

^ tum claim kar rahi ho tou maan leta hooN ............. but r u sure :p

yes i am sure

u can open a thread n ask whos GS’s pari n u ll know :stuck_out_tongue:

all old guppies know that its me :blush:..

^ i have no option but to trust u :)

but r u pari's pari or just pari ?

what is pari’s pari? :konfused:

i mean parioN ki Rani :D

there is no rani in pari world.

^acha… :confused:

so u mean all paris are just equally pari …

anyway, i feel excited coz i know a pari :wink:

yes they are ...

feel lucky that u know a pari :D

^ lolz lucky??? yaar yea tou salman khan ki film ka naam hai ..... mei apnay aap ko
khush kismat samajh leta hooN theek :p

salman khan is yukh .

:eek: u don’t like himm … why??

by the way who do u like?

cz hes fake …n laugh like Idiots.

I like someone :blush:..

OMG u are booked…

well, i guess i knew bout it

but i mean actor and actress :halo:

:eek: thats a shock to me, atleast you should’ve given me a warning or somethin.

but its OK, i like you to :kiss: :hug:

u knew that ? who told u ? :blush:..

actor nai crickter imran khan :love:…

Jasoos U wish:rolleyes:…

lolzz

she gonna kill u for real jasoos … run buddy :devil:

its OK, atleast i will die a happy man

come here sandleen :hug: :kiss: :hug:

i don’t really know i was just guessing …

jasoos i dont like u ..u better stay away frm me ..:rolleyes: