i luv the smell of petrol and paint :)

Re: i luv the smell of petrol and paint :)

i hope u don't sniff cocaine or angeldust :p

uff yaar no way. but angeldust sounds airy fairy> vhat is it yaar?

do you smoke pot or coccane yaar? come tell me yaar. be honest.

hell no

i m staying away from everything that can be smoked
angeldust is something u dont wanna know

forget what it is... :)

okay forgotten yaar

yea no tension yar chill pill mill kill

muahahahha

ha ha true. ya ya

i love the smell of freshly cut grass and also weird but true....tarmac when its being laid....

what's tarmac?

tarmacadan...is a road surface,mainly used on roads and motorways, runways
its know as 'blacktop' in the US

don't smell latex paint, it doesn't smell that nice.

Re: i luv the smell of petrol and paint :slight_smile:

varnishhhhh :mudhosh:

Paint and glue - yess

Petrol - ewwwh!

oh yeah that smells nice aswell
i like that smell

petrol FTW though

you are weird.

can't stand petrol smell.....makes me dizzzzzzzzzzzy

I love the smell of cigarettes and cigars :@:

eeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

those are nasty

paint glue

n yes… geeli mitti ki kya baat hai… mind se poetry jharti hai is ki khushboo se

yes I do smell with nose as well as mind :hehe:

confession: when you first light the cigarette, it smells heavenly.

i also like sheesha smoke. mmmm...!