I Love You So Much

Re: I Love You So Much

i do recive gifts frm my friends cz they r friends not cz they r gupeeesss:woho::bobo:

aap keee tuo yadaas bhee kamzoor hoo raheee hai nazaar kai saath saath abhee sai , kuch badaam aur kajaar khanaa sooroo karoo, jaldeee sai, :hayaa:

i mean not for u ( its from u ):biggthumb

Acha.. anything else? :halo:

nice frog with big flower, :slight_smile:

do u need a list of my gfs (guppies girl friends) whom i sent gifts ??
:confused: but why ??

there are few like barbie,phillo(amber) niki ,quris etc but i really dont understand ur reason behind asking such question :confused:

some names r still missing in the list, i didn’t ask why u send it, i just asked how r ur special friends thats all, if u got offended then sorry

where did u get this frog from

naa its okie…

but i am still confused
n here we talked abt my female friends
others are golden ,bm,faizy ,rocky, etc .

anything else u wanna ask ? :halo:

sheen gave it to me.. anything else?

hahaahhhahahahahahahahh good at last u show the full list, so how r they

is ur frog do dance

SO :rolleyes:

how are they ? who ??:confused:

ur special friends :lahol:

depends on his moods actually.. wat else?

they are also ur friends so u should know ..:halo:

:wub:

i was out of touch thts why i asked u, now i am back so i will know soon how r they, :smiley:

wohooooooo