i would say
Re: I LOVE U ........................
jis ny kabi machar na mar ho wo kisi par kya zulam kary gaa
Re: I LOVE U …
thats my frnd …
@leo
if i m interested in him then i will thought,otherwise say sorry
or if i dislike the person may say shutup.![]()
My answer:
I admire your love for me but its in the best interest to stay friends..![]()
^ A very politic answer if ever there was one ![]()
No, that actually is true…I give this answer to every girl who comes by and asks me out, or shows such ques for her feelings.
If the girl does not understand and starts emotionally black mailing me than I just block and delete her, remove her from my contact list on the cellphone and start ignoring her.
If the girl does understand than she enjoys our talks more than ever. ![]()
Practically proven my friend. I am not a tharki nor a love freak looking for girl around…I am looking for friends…you all should too, espacially on the internet.
Wise attitude and truly worthy of commendation.
You probably know my character all too well… but if not lets just say no girl would rightly approach me now, i’m the archetype “ugly” and more to the point i’m happily married to boot. So Heaven help the poor soul that wants my love ![]()
well…part of my attitude is you shouldnt think that you are ugly at all…Remember, every human being is cute because we differ from the animals we are compared to every now and than “apes.”
Keeping that in mind, you should consider not worrying how you look but instead you should think how you could succeed.
Now that you are married you should love your wife and wife only.
Love does not happen once in your life my good sir, you should know this practically, if that was the case.
You would love your father but than you wont love your mother, and sister. ![]()
Reside the Defination of love and you will see that you are mistaken ![]()
I was like you once. But than I was like “the hell with it, lets just move on” with that attitude I even saw girl who refused me, wondering around me to see how I am doing, because for some reason, one of the girl things is, that they want to make you regret for no reason, and watch you suffer. That happens when they refuse, so if you dont give them that, they will become curious. Eventually you will start getting phonecalls from deleted contects and massive apologies that you were right and they were wrong.
And than, I simply told them that a CHANCE can happen only once, my apologies I can not give you one more because you played with my feelings. So you are either welcome to stay friends or buzz off.
I know how it is and I was like you once…but I truely say that its just not worth it.
Mjhe per hi counter attack shuru kr diya ![]()
Essixx: koi haal nai tmhara ![]()
Blckrose: hmmm multi ans ![]()
NW n Farisss
love in Democracy ![]()
^THE HELL WITH DEMOCRACY ![]()
Kitni Democracy hay yahan per pehlay say hi ![]()
^^ ur ans waz so political ![]()
@ NW… Wow yaar your a deep thinker… ![]()
I can think deep too but i don’t want to drown so i stay clear of deep water unless i’m in a dangerous mood.
And ugly is usefull when you want to frighten ![]()
I see what you mean by love… but i guess your right either way… i should know that all too well but i drift by ![]()
@ DM
To hell with democracy ![]()
Islamic revolution all the way!
^Well, everyone have their own way of understanding things brah, you have your own and I have mine. :)
sahi se jwb do ab dono ![]()
Konsa jawab? :ASA:
*My answer : "Bechara pagla gaya hai"
faris inna wadda wadda likha hai topis main us ka ![]()
0092: kuj ni hone wala tmhara ![]()
Acha tho phir deklo hummara reaction :ASA:
*Kyun jee :@: