I love Pigs. Ode to GS men.

Re: I love pigs. Ode to GS men.

I forgot the biggest Mac-Daddy ever!

I love Azkar. I wish to gift myself to him as a second wife for creating this lovely getaway from reality called GS. Where we can all be arm-chair scientists and theologians. And also for creating a site that lowered by GPA drastically :mad:

Its ok baby, be my Soukan any day :k:

***Arey haii… Zul’fou.n ka andheraaaa, na Ghabrayeye !

Jahaaan tak …
mehek hai…
merey Gaisowon ki, chaley aeyee***

:sleep:

I love Code-Red for being a hairy sexy Punjabi-jhatt. You be my sultan rahi, I'll be your Anjuman (complete with the child-bearing hips).

It's hard for me to figure out how you came to the conclusion that I disrespect women...

As for the marriage part, I'd propose to you if you drop your stupid wish to be a professional female football player...

^ Yeh Shaadi Nahi Ho Sakti.

^that was a trap.

^ like yourself?

pcg, u can be such a bore sometimes....:(

I am sorry. I am no Mirasi. I do not earn my living by entertaining you.

You forgot Janwar, Shakira, Sinner, ehsan, elahi

James Bhand, JOnybr, Black Mamba,underthedome, faizy, gizzy, smooth guy

O yah and madscientist, fartguru, lazy-daisy (shes an honorary male), umer.ashraf, code red, uhmmmmm guy1 :D

Chamcham for a new member u kno a lot ;)

And to this day I have not yet figured out if Ghulail is a guy or a girl…:smack:

Reminds me of Pat the androgyny…:smiley:

PCG…Thank you for being so understanding…May you shine in the NFL Hall of Fame…:sunny:

LOL

Oh and Gamma, and Samael, Rockistan, SalmanNY, Queer...

Dont forget Mr.Custom and Admin

oh wow, love-making is so tiring. Okay, here goes it again.

I love Janwar, for he is looks like a bombay tapori and could be the next bollywood hero after Meera.

I love Shakira because he is one of the few mods out there who does his duty.

I do not love Sinner. Too much Coconut Oil in his hair.

I love Ehsan, for he is oft-forgiving and oft-merciful. (Er, I hope that wasn't blasphemy).

I do not know Elahi. I don't do strangers.

I do not love Mad Scientist, for his offensive feet do very much disturb me.

I do not love Umer Ashraf, for he is tired of Mukhtaran Mai. The one who does not appreciate Mukhtaran Mai is like a makora to me.

I do not know James Bhand much, so I will pass.

I love Black Mamba because he is gora and cute. And he remembered my birthday.

I love Faizy for he was my predecessor in Images and much he has taught me regarding how to control GS infants.

I do not love Gizzy for I do not think he knows much about Fashion.

I do not know Smooth Guy, but I certainly do not like Smooth men. I like it rough, like Roman.

I actually don't know UTD, so I'll pass on him.

shhhh :closed:

What was your pic doin on Rotten.com, anyways?

What were YOU doing on rotten.com anyways? :p