‘I love Musharraf’, '‘Musharraf is like Big B to me’’ - Mahleej Sarkari [Merged]

Re: ‘I love Musharraf, I love Musharraf, I love Musharraf’ - Mahleej Sarkari.

Pride bhaijan. When you reach the age of 62 take any compliment you can get. :hehe:

Aalsi bhai … You may Kiss Uncle Mushy now :wink:

‘Musharraf is like Big B to me’

Neeta Kolhatkar
Sunday, April 20, 2008 03:29 IST

Miss Pakistan-World 2007, Mahleej Sarkari tells Neeta Kolhatkar why she’s smitten by him
It has now become a fad for models to fall for Presidents. I have heard of models dating and marrying Presidents - like Sarkozy and Bruni. But this is not the same - I feel this from the bottom of my heart.

Why are you smitten with Musharraf?
He represents my country and saved it from the fundamentalists. As a woman living in Pakistan, I know the importance of freedom. He has a sexy quality — something that Amitabh Bachchan has for many women. For me, it’s Musharraf.

What is your idea of a date with Musharraf?
I would love to go to Australia’s beaches. I’d like long walks, romantic dinners, some cuddling and long conversations. People may think it’s a wild idea but frankly, I would like to exchange places with his wife…I would like to marry him.

So, it does it matter that Musharraf is married?
No and I don’t mind speaking about it.

What about the political problems that were created due to Musharraf’s decisions? Does it bother you?
Musharraf has only done well for Pakistan and brought a lot of changes since he took over. He weeded out corruption, the fundamentalists and the narrow-mindedness in Pakistan. He is the only leader who encouraged good ties with India. He brought women back in power and has given freedom to the media and encouraged the entertainment industry.

So, no Sarkozy or Putin for you?
No, I would not like to date either of them. I have my heart set on Musharraf.
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

Home | Mumbai]([term:name] News, Latest [term:name] City News, Breaking News [term:name] | Daily News & Analysis)

LOL.

Re: ‘I love Musharraf’, '‘Musharraf is like Big B to me’’ - Mahleej Sarkari [Merged]

lol…post 13 or 22 main to in ki baat chal rahi hai :hehe:

lol…or thori si aqal ki bhi milwat ker do bhai

Re: ‘I love Musharraf’, '‘Musharraf is like Big B to me’’ - Mahleej Sarkari [Merged]

musharraf shaid us kay HORSe ka naam ho

i love horse blush

woh kion:D

Wow, I just saw some pics Miss Pak 2006 and 2007. I was shoked, pics in bikini, I can't imgaine that Pakistan will loss all our cultural values so fast during President Musharf teunure. No doubt he is loyal for Pakistan but I think he crossed the line now, As a proud Pakistani I condem that act very strongly and believe that we should stop Pakistan name with any beauty contest immediately. Wow, Just imagine what we are transfering to new generations, it is better that invest that resources and energy into Technology side where we are so weak and behind. I read arcticle on Geo that we are behind 98% from India in Software export. Please just think, if you cannot stop yourself atleast condem all bad acts which can go against our religion and culture.