i like

Re: i like

Muge zara states aane dooo … phr is issue be 1 o 1 talk karai gee… :cb:

df man, i forgot to include u in my list and also little princess

Aww Lifey hunny… :hugz:…firstly thank you for such a lovely thread and secondly thank you for appreciating me!! Love u sweets!!! Ok heres my list .. a forward apologies to anyone I may have missed off…its due to the lack of air supply to ma brain :cb: Ok so here goes…

1)I like** Lifey cos shes sooo sweet and she her own personalised smiley which i love using! :lifey:
2) I like
K337** cos shes the Mod that gave me my first warning and that shes the most perfect Pingu

1. I like AishaDubaiwali cos she was my first friend on GS and is the Queen of All Blogs!!!

2. I like Khumar cos i thought she was a he but now shes he!

3. I like **Teggy **cos he posts randomely … probably when he feels like it!

4. I like sweet if cos she has a great sense of humour and looks jelliciously juicy!

5. I like Maroush cos shes “ une certain genre de merveilleux”!!! and shes spot on with her contributions!

6. I like NV cos hes ma Vin Diesel and he has amazing super powers… all he needs is his night goggles and heat sensors!!!:wink:.. :kiss:

7. I like BH cos she was getting married with NV and so I got my clothes ready.. and she creates lovely pot masterpieces and together with NV she can plant beautiful flowers in them;)

8. I like** Esix** cos he was the first Guppa I met and is ma hommie with the goldilicious teeth and hes my sona munda!!

9. I like Gina cos shes just become my friend!!

12)I like Apples200 cos we joined at the same time and we both thrashed Esix on a thread :fatee: mr Smarty pants!!!

1. I like **Aaho **cos he was my first chat friend and he seems to be an incredibly lovely guy!

2. I like **Nauman **cos I heard him on chat and he seems to be a real nice guy!

3. I like** Sheyn** cos I love her masquerading face!!!

4. I like **Coldfire **cos hes got the most zany and witty sense of humour!!!

5. I like** GB** cos hes a King and a Royal friend!!!

6. I like **sanadubs **cos shes a cute doll and is sooooo sweet like sugar!!

7. I like **Fasanti **cos shes the Queen of Punjaabi and writes with a poetic license all to her self!

8. I like **Gaia **cos she is sssoooo innocent like this :@:

9. I like **Arafat **cos hes ma chum from London and has fish as friends!!:bummer:

10. I like** FT** cos shes absolutely lovely and generous!!!

11. I like 007 cos he always posts in Urdu and i cant understand him!

12. I like **sanafooz **cos she can say hakuna matata to me and she hates ugaali!

13. I like** koozager** cos he wrote a post which carried much meaning with me!

14. I like CAPT FT who was lovely to me and hes a lovely guy!

15. I like lady lama cos shes a Brit and has a lovely long neck!

16. I like Redi bhai cos hes ma bro and ever so sweet!!!

17. I like **TabD **cos shes absolutely gorgeous!

18. I like** nutcut** cos I thought she was a boy who likes to count stars!

19. I like** tto1** cos he exercises his rights when he eats:cb:

20. I like** Iyla** cos shes a lovely newbie with a lovely name;)

21. I like **LB **cos shes another Brit and her avatar is sooo refreshing!

22. I like AT cos hes yet another Brit whose got that infamous English humour and wit!

23. and finally……:fatee:… im nearly on ma feet ere… I like Arls cos hes sooo polite but uses too many smilies!!!

awwwwwwwwwww! dilz, gaia and poppies :kiss: thank you :rose:

my TURN

I LIKE AISHA OFFCOURSE THE MOST= :wub: SHES MY TWIN. I LUVVVV HER PERSONALITY. SHES FUN. LOVING FUNNY. SWEET! AND I PRETTY MUHCH COME TO CHAT BECAUSE OF HER :smiley:
OH OH AND DID I MENTION, IM FOLLOWING HER FOOTSTEPS! AND IM GONA VISIT DUBAI FOR HER INSHALLAH :smiley: I CAN GO ON AND ON ABOUT HER NOW

i like aaho= hez the funniest person on gs prolly. and did i mention i luv his pendo side :stuck_out_tongue:

i like arafat = hez fun to talk to :slight_smile: a gud friend

i like cutegurl = shes the real goofball hehehe in a good way :slight_smile: and offcourse caring

i like lifey = shes such a sweeetyyyyy! and i hate it when her bp gets low :frowning:

i like tt01 = hez a funny kid lol lol and a math genius plus hes near blacky spit LMAOOOOOOOOO

i like gina = her beautyyy tips are lifing savers! and her seraiki :wub:

i like lama = hehe and teasing her about bakra eid :slight_smile: and thumka marring wit her is the funnest

i like mcpendo = hez so stupiddddd and a pendo yet he makes me crack up

i like sheyn = her coooking is the best, shes my begum :slight_smile: hehe and i luv talking to her. though i hate when u goes on diets :frowning:

i know there r many more ppl but im on a run so lol will update soon

LUV U GUYS :slight_smile:

hi lila kidhar hotii hooo ???

COME ON CHAT DECENT! IDHER HI HOTI HOON TUM KIDHER HO?

:lifey: You rock SANAFOOZ…

ooh i dont lik chat room much .. par yaha muge nazar nahi aatee app , kahe chup ka bethe hotii hoo ge :cb:

1. I like BH cos she was getting married with NV and so I got my clothes ready.. and she creates lovely pot masterpieces and together with NV she can plant beautiful flowers in them

:omg: :omg: :omg::wink:

Me not getting married…

…:biggthumb… :yahoo::balley: !!!:wink:

*ER!!!!!!!

:kursi: Me not getting married to BH…:naraz:

OUCH …HAI…EOOOWWWWWWWWWW…AYYEEEE…hunny buns OK OK OK…me get the message:teary1:…but will u please…put that kursi down…prefably not on my head :cryb:!!!

who is ths bh ?

thanks lil ash, your fun to talk to

Hey thanks poppies and arafat :hugz:

Poppies its you who have been so kind to me thru out even without knowing me. Anytime I asked for anything, i found you always ready to help me out in every possible way. It is a rare characteristic to find in ppl today. I really appreciate your Kind nature which makes you a very sweet reliable person.. I always wanted to thank you for all that andthanks God at last i got the chance to show my gratitude. keep smiling :flowers:

Thank you ssooo vverryy much …ooooh :blush:…sweets… im really not worthy of praise.. im just very happy that ive met a very lovely, generous, heart warming and delightful friend…:hugz:…pleasure has been all mine ;)!!!:wave:

I LIKE EVERY ONE IN GS INFACT GS IS MORE THN MY FAMILY

Kursi to main ne mari hi nahin…& that is not your head…you are my head, lungs, kidney, ahem ahem heart :wink: