i know im look cute dont say i dont cuz i hate liars!!!!

no wonder u use the internet so much :hehe:

*Originally posted by hskhan: *

dont worry game, we didnt say hes not full of himself.

The Game Responds:

* :D Why don't you go back to praying now? Usage of internet is not allowed in Ramadan according to some fatwa I heard of. People, That Is All.*

*Originally posted by the game: *

The Game Responds:

* :D Why don't you go back to praying now? Usage of internet is not allowed in Ramadan according to some fatwa I heard of. People, That Is All.* 

unlike u i dont look at porn, so the rule dont apply to me.

o jaan lewa whtever u say :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

LMAO :rotfl:

just one thing, please tell us you’re not wearing shades indoors?

thanks for the laugh! :k:

:hehe: well said.

Re: i know i look cute dont say i dont cuz i hate liars!!!

O.K GUYZ’N’GALZ THIS IS ONE OF MY OLDEST AND BESTEST FRIENDS WHOM MEAN ALOT TO ME>> PAPPU!! I FINK ROBBY IS TOO BIG HEADED SO VOTE NOW..PAPPU OR ROBBY??..BY THE WAY ROBBY..U DUN STAND A CHANCE TO WIN…

[thumb=A]pappu26.JPG[/thumb]

Re: i know i look cute dont say i dont cuz i hate liars!!!!

.....and heres another one of pappu...by the way..he's modelling..

[thumb=A]pappu1.JPG[/thumb]

hiya peeps

so i see u guys have been posting replies which is nice, ne ways i want to say something to game, game man why do u ask people abt ur self u should know what u r, its all abt confidence the way u carry ur self, well if u want some confidence contact me, i have lots in axcess i can sure i can spare some. lol lol just kidding, As fer taz, man i aint no indian im a pure paki n glad 2 be one.

[thumb=A]robs.JPG[/thumb]

Well guys n gals i got to tell u something ma wife made me realize i have been really rude!!!! So peeps im sorry if i hurt ne one but what can i do i love stateing the facts i was not lieing lol. Well ne ways lets seee where life takes us, if i have hurt someone or made someone feel bad im sorry i did not mean to cuz i did not think people would take this thing serious but maybe some do and some dont.

[thumb=A]sssss2.JPG[/thumb]

Btw no one can deny that im good looking man im a modelling fer god sake. lol dont think i boasted cuz all i was doing was having a bit of fun but ma fun made the person i care most abt feel bad and i cant see her upset, So guys im sorry WELL FROM "2DAY ILL BE SHREEF & LOOK GOOD AT THE SAME TIME JUST LIKE THE PIC BELOW!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

[thumb=A]haha8.JPG[/thumb]

.......yeah...robby...thats like a good boy...shukar hai...so wot do u fink of my friend?...wot a coincidence..he models as well..

*Originally posted by paki-angel: *
.......yeah...robby...thats like a good boy...shukar hai...so wot do u fink of my friend?...wot a coincidence..he models as well..

Well paki angel ur friend is aliright and if he is in uk i can get him some easy deals set up for NEXT and TOpMAn Clothes MOdelling. Well now all that depends on where he is.

Re: Re: i know i look cute dont say i dont cuz i hate liars!!!

nice lip stick and maskaara he is wearing:k:

thanx robby…but we are the Hong Kong crew…u can keep Next and Topman to yourself..i dun fink he likes that kinda stuff n e way…and he isnt jus alright..if u fink u r damn cool…well, i fink he’s way better…no offence,. :hehe:

Re: Re: Re: i know i look cute dont say i dont cuz i hate liars!!!

gadha bhai…believe me..he looks better without it…this is jus one of his modellin pics..u have to put stuff on even if u dun want to! :hehe:

Oh BRother… what an ego trip your on.. wht re you like 5’2 120 lbs?

oh and bhia jaan.. khalnayak was cool in the 80s

ok, your pic has been posted under “most wanted” in our local police station and FBI headquarters :rotfl:

lol…i was joking, hope you don’t mind.

MashAllah nice pic bro :)

I know many would disagree.....

But I think guys modeling is simply GAY!

And no offense BTW :)

Its Just my opinion!

robby you are very funny..i know you are just having some fun..its cool

The Game Responds:

*Robby reminds me of me; I wonder why? Always remember Robby; modesty is for ordinary assclowns(like many posters replying to your thread). Have fun. People, That Is All.*