i know im look cute dont say i dont cuz i hate liars!!!!

Re: Re: i know i look cute dont say i dont cuz i hate liars!!!!

Okie i see the fire is taking its toll, i can smell the the smoke so there must be fire!!!!

[thumb=A]todAY10.JPG[/thumb]

so maniac keeep it up mate i guess what u need is a life as well as looks ahem ahem.
hahahahahahahahahahahahahah

[thumb=A]Robby2[1].JPG[/thumb]

As fer remarks by paki angel thanks a lot i like what u said. so those of u who agree wid me keep posting and for those people who r on fire and SMOKING keep writting as well but at some point ull have to admit i am good looking!!!!!!!!!!

*Originally posted by robby: *
[thumb=A]Robby2[1].JPG[/thumb]

Abhey muhn band kar...makhi ghus jaey gi !!!

wicked mate.

ta

OMG ur sooo buff, i mean soo soooo fit .... okay now wats the secret behind ur hmmm wat shall i say gorgeousness:D

im sorry.. but I really dont think you are all that.. the way you think you are all that... no matter how many pics you put up and no matter whatever kind of a goatee (is that a goatee) you want to parade yourself around in. Maybe in your own little mind you may be the king of the world.. but i just dont see it.. and what "puts me on flame" as you said is your ego... how you come up here.. posting your pic and literally putting everyone else down just to put yourself on a pedestal.. come on!!!! i mean.. you dont have to do that.. and i have no clue what u meant by the following statment "IT AINT MA FAULT WHT EVER I SEEM " WEAR SUITS ME SO MUCH!!!! .. sorry but i dont own a PUFF DADDY'S edition of ENGLISH LANGUAGE...

Devil and Robby ceasefire please..... BTW nice pics......

consider it done abdali!! an its all for you :)

WeLL WeLL

i guess i have just bumped onto the 2 biggest geeks alive on this planet hahahahahah
most of u think must have guessed which to geeks im on abt. yeah ur right all of u im talking abt our 2 geeky friend maniac and Deviliciousss!!!! llllolllllollllollllolllllolllllollllollll

[thumb=A]sssss4.JPG[/thumb]

okie let me start wid maniac, maniac ma friend makhi or machar who cares im very poisness man lol even if a snake stings me it would die instantly no insect would dare come close to me geezer, take this as a warning cuz u sure sound like cockroach man hahahahaahahahahahahahahahahaha

[thumb=A]Picture%200621.JPG[/thumb]

GOTTIE OR NO GOTIE I LOOK KOOL!!!!

Now fer ma good friend Deviliciousss i just have one thing to say to u hun im kool. Thas what makes u come up wid ur spanky cheeky schoool boy type comments which make no sence brov lol cuz either u need glasses or ur blind cuz im not only im all that on top im the most good looking guy ull ever see in ur life time!!!!!!!!!

errrrrrm a little modesty to go with the pictures would have been appreciated :flower1: Girls don’t just go for looks, there’s something called humility too.

But what do i know, just my two cents for this day. Please no one take any offense :flower1: :flower1:

i know im look cute so dont say i dont, cz i hate liars.

yaar pehle eng sahi kerlo apni plz

no comments how u look like,cuz i dont like apne monh mian mithoos

Originally posted by ~~<>DiVa<>~~: *
**i know im look cute so dont say i dont, cz i hate liars.

yaar pehle eng sahi kerlo apni plz

no comments how u look like,cuz i dont like apne monh mian mithoos

u didn't get it Diva cuz he meanz he iz n he luk cute

is ko kehtay hain 'shah se barh kar shah ke wafadaar'

NEWAY, to sahib-e-thread. yaar you look like a nice person, but why this attitude man. you sure are above average or even i can say a good looking and sensible looking desi guy. but looks are not everything, ur lingo draggs you in mob of niggas of downtown NYC.

BTW...
You feel good,
'cause you look cool,
You make others feel bad,
thay aren't jeolus,
they think you're fool.

I think without Goatie u can qualify for a fashion model. (Y) Way to go.

my dushman looks better :snooty:
waisay..u r okay..ego not good buddy :slight_smile:

burii baat:nono3: kissi ka mazaaq nahin urraatay:D

u look good man… Allah has created every human being on Ahsan-e-Taqweem and He is Ahsan-ul-Khaliqeen:flower1:

It’s always the purity of Rooh and light of your “Fitraa” that lightens up your mortal body:) so praise, glorify, and thanks to Allah:)

ohh man ur so freaking cute.
ur right there is noone on this earth more cuter than u.
but ur wrong. i can say tat ur not only cuters than humans but ur better than any aliens too.
so i officially award u with the cutest guy on earth. man dont participate in mr world or a mens beauty contest. no one will eva stand a chance.

another cartoon on gupshup....

The Game Responds:

*And you assclowns thought I was too full of myself in my world famous 5 page modelling thread :rolleyes: . People, That Is All.*

Re: i know i look cute dont say i dont cuz i hate liars!!!

I believe you belong to the Lame Game specie…

kion main kisii ki itni tareef nhi kar sakti kia:D
gadhaaa ji mazak kon uraa rahaa tha:smash: :smash: aapke samajhne main ghalti huwi:nono: