i just want to

Re: i just want to

:blush: main … ahum ahum.. desi’s #1 Choice… Toyotaaaaaaaaa Camryyyyyyyyy :jhanda: :jhanda: .. i’ve been drivin da same car since i started driving :hula:

re-reads to make sure first time it was wrong he red
(first time i red, it was: since i was born)

khekehkehehe..

Awwww…u must be attached to her…this is my second one…gave the first to my cousin

make sure u share some wid me .. when u do dat :hehe:

LOL … at faizy bhai :hehe:

yea nigga! thas how real men drive.. look for an ultrasound video of a fetus, looks around, switches gears and u hear “ghoooommmnnnn, wrrhhmmmmm” in background :rotfl:

share the joke guys...i don't get it :(

HER !!!:eek:

i dont drive HER :eek: … Male hai yawrr.. hadh keeti tusi ne :smiley:

can u donate ur second one to me :smiley:

its okay i get it...just a bit slow sometimes

whroooom wrhommmmmm… WOOSH GONE :rotfl:

yeah they were just portraying "real men" drive ever since they were a fetus

boys cars always named after girls…didn’t u kno

yeah u can have it…but don’t do what my cousin did and crash it in the first week…i’m quite attached to this little fella so u’ll have to look after him :blush:

they should do a study on it :cb:

oh really.. i didnt know dat :blush: i ma name her BILLO :Pretty: my Katto :smiley:

naa.. i would never do dat.. i have never gotten in an any accident or got pulled over by cops… MashaAllah.. ima gud driver… u know.. girls just loveeeee smooth rides.. :dhimpak:

LOLLLLLLLLL!

Hve u actually ever given a girl a drive?

all the time .. why?

just curious...altho it was aimed at akhter saad...but i don't know wher he's run off to

haha my nicknames billi

yea… alot times.. i have given girls all kinda rides :blush:

why?? :stuck_out_tongue:

kab chalna hai :wink: