i have some pakistani formal wears

hi cyma345, do you have any website where i can see your lengha collection?

Re: i have some pakistani formal wears

Hi your pics look like they are from a store. do you have one in Karachi? I will be there in Dec 2008 and would like to check stuff out in person.

what ?! a male is taking interest in clothes of women.. thats a bit strange !! hey dont disturb cyma !!

straaaaaaange guy...

I know sorry I am so indecisive! and I ordered 2 suits from Indusmart and a Sari from Utsav and then felt bad ordereing more since I am going to Pk and Dubs soon. IA will order from your side as well...but would love to visit the shop if you have one it makes it easier!

Oh btw I am not male.

^ hawww idher kya ho raha hai?

Why are you rude? Just cause I didn't order? Well thanks I wont' do it now. Obviously I don't use my real name with I communicate with people online and I use an email address with a ridiculous name (a male one) If this is your behavior I am glad Ididn't order from you. Thanks but no thanks.

cyma, what is the price of this one one? How does the dupatta look?

Will the finished outfit exactly look like this one?

ok i think everyone should get cool down! i think nobody should judge people without knowing. and shoponline4kaprah.. we are sorry that we thought u are guy...

You are ridiculous. I have clearly posted pics of myself of what I ordered from Indusmart. You are an idiot. I guess you are making it clear for people to see the skills you have in terms of dealing with potential customers. If this is how you are why should anyone order from you, what if you have a disagreement, is that how you'll deal with it.

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/65470/pic1.jpg

cyma, how much is this and what does the dupatta look like?
Thanks.

my outfits with retail prices and shipment is 20 pounds per kg, arnd 3 Outfits weight in 2 kgs.

50 pounds per outfit

60 Pounds per Outfit

gsmedia=65207]7166orange.gif[/gsmedia]
30 Pounds Per Outfit

25 Pounds Per Outfit

gsmedia=65207]9063blue.gif[/gsmedia]
65 Pounds Per Outfit

100 Pounds Per Outfit

35 Pounds Per Outfit

Or Buy 20 Outfits of Your Choice in Wholesale at 20 Pounds each. You can see more at Fashion Korner ; “Wholesellers of Fashion”

Hi Cyma ..i emailed you like 4 times..about the wholesale thing..
but the minute i said my khala will look after my business for me in karachi ...and i will ask her to handle money matter there you stop emailing me...
Whats going on.

not worth it

Yes they are worth more then that.. PPL sell them for 50 pounds in UK and i m idiot who doesnt like to take so much profit margin..

Cyma why are u so rude to all the members here, they're just inquiring so they can place orders? Shoponline..saks in dubai doesn't have "desi" clothes.. =)

seriously how idiotic are you cyma? you have just shown you do not know how to talk to customers or have any manners. shoponline4kaprey is not a guy..she just told you and you continue to blame and talk down with her. And regards to your comments towards Salman, this is a public forum. He can add pics whereever he wants to :rolleyes:
No matter how many beautiful clothes you have, with this attitude you will not get a dime off this forum.

:khumar:

Cyma, u're rude to almost everyone and any neutral person can see that on this thread! A thread doesn't belong to u just because u started one up..anyone can post here!

Why do u think shoponline is a guy..and even if "he" is..u shudn't have a problem if they're ordering from u. This attitude has certainly put me off..and im sure plenty more people as well. I wud change my mind after reading u're responses.

Also, I have been reading your replies in this thread and you are being very discreet about your information as though you are running a black market business......