I have realized..

Re: I have realized..

• dont expect a reward 24/7

• dont bring yourself into competition with your husband’s family. Dont forget he belongs to them and they belong to him. You are the newest addition and you need to firm your roots before you start competitions and draw your husband to your side.

• believe in the goodness of your self. Tell yourself that nothing is perfect nothing can be. an evil person would do evil but ofcourse you shouldnt pay them back being evil too. Just for a change of the taste of mouth, be nicer sometimes to even those who are evil to you, believe me it is elevating :k:

• learn to appreciate what you have and what you receive.

That is being positive and thats what makes the life easy.

**great mirage..let me add some more from the marriage perspective purely

-learn to ignore small things and gradually u will see u have the patience to absorb/deal with big issues (that definitely do come after u r married)

-dun discuss every small issue with ur own parents or friends or any other person,u will just end up feeling more bad..no one understands ur situation as good as u urself understand it..and believe me u know how to deal with it,every girl does know naturally.

-every person on earth is hungry for love..give as much love to ur husband as possible,only this can change him if u want and bring good out of him..but it needs some time and patience.

-be good to ur in-laws,develop some bond with them..in bad times (God forbid),ur in-laws can be a great support but only if u have good terms with them.**

wah ji wah...khush-qismat ho tum jhunjhunpari. mashallah

"har kisi ko nahi milta aisa shohar zindagi main-khushnaseeb hai woh jisko mili hai yeh bahar zindagi main (changed the words of a song :p)

lolzzzz:hehe:

thats like our lovely bride :k: (well only four months of marriage do entitle you to be still called a bride :wub: ) and such wise words masha Allah. I think I need to abide by a few of them too. wellsaid jhunjhun. your really not as spoiled and laadli as you seem sometimes :blush:

not at all :blush:

Ummm rolleyes?