Re: I have no wisdom anymore…

^-- me too :naraz: and :teary1: and :crying: and :bummer:

Re: I have no wisdom anymore.....

attia for some reaosn my wisdom teeth never hurt me :S

PS: I have a weally cute avatar for you :hehe:

PPS: :naraz:

When you take out wisdom teeth and let the bleeding going, it effects your eye-sight very badly. Some ppl directly goto thick glasses. Try to stop it ASAP.

Challoo khair hai
Wessai bhi wisdom sai tumhara kia laina daina:D

:confused: what do you mean by ANYMORE? :konfused:

i have …no wisdom..and no wisdom teeth…all have been extracted..:bummer:

why are u people extracting ur teeth? you'll need them in the future!!!

acha please please please send it :blush:
Please i sooooooooo hate my current avator :bummer:

yeah the doctor told me something like tat as well.. But it doesn't stop even though i use those cotton type of thingy to stop the bleeding :(

Does anything hurt u? :hoonh:

For what..?:D

wisdom teeth....dont reallie hurt...but sure are annoying..last year i went thru hell!..ppl advied me to go to the dentist and keencha taani..but i refused..i am fine now Alhumdilliah:D

and u will be too...! don;t u just hate the feeling wen ur sittin on the stupid chair and the doctor's taking his time to slowly pull it out...

life teaches u a lot..so these minor pain dont hurt much :stuck_out_tongue:

REHSMA JAWWAN HO GAYEE…

^ that is wat all my uncles keep telling me :naraz:

Attia
what the hell are you doing up so early :aj:

^ soo early :eek: abay larkay it is 9:00am :snooty: