I don't know what its called either.

Though I'm still learning the ropes.

Re: I have just got a new job

LF man, what good are you then!

But spare parts are the tastiest…:naak:

How can you be a desi butcher if you don’t sell spare parts? :emmy:

How can you be a desi butcher if you don’t know what meat goes in Nihari?! :nahi:

LF, you’re showing your true colours…:nahi:

wah je wah LF , i shall come to your store :D

LF you eat too much mate, go easy

I never mentioned being a 'desi' butcher.

I am simply someone with a strong arm, good hand eye co-ordination and I wield a sharp knife, almost an axe of sorts according to some. Though I was taught how to use an electric grinder today to portion and prepare meat.

When I made this thread I was hoping people would simply be happy for me rather than try and catch me out, and try and bring me down. I'm only a newbie, on here, in the meat industry, and the butchery department.

:(

shak sharam karo acha :smilestar:

Do you work in Smithfield market??

Ooooo are you the guy who sold all that dodgy meat to the Apprentice boys team? :5:

I was that obvious?! :D

:halo:

special discount for GS members :faizy: