I have finally decided to post my.....PIC !!! :-)

:-O

I totally agree!

nice pic asif

aja ni bedja tange té

kewl pic...and yes, ur gupy face is uncanningly similar...

Try Naik Larki's advice of 90 rozas. Anyway u look great Asif.

You look good man.

SS,

His portrait or him.....so long since I read it I thought he looked fine but his portrait took on the blemishes of his sins?

Anyhow,

Not wild about Wilde....more of a Poe man.

:jealous wala icon:

something is happening sarah

thanks everyone for the advice

looks like i better get myself on a slimfast diet

actually i am a few pounds more than i would like…

thanks sarah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

actually if anyone here is a whizz with photoshop could u post a doctored pic of me a bit thinner and with a 1/4 inch beard and long hair to see how i’d look before i consider the change

You are looking good.

No need to be over-concious.

Masha Allah, khaatay peetay gharanay kay chasm-o-chirag lagg rahay hein aap…

A beard will look nice, tho. Will go very well with your custom title.

ps. Very apt guppie face… looking at your pic (real pic) I was just waiting for the eye brow to go up and down.

Husn-e-Soorat aarzi hai Husne-seerat mustaqil
Us se khush hoti hain aankhain, is se khush hota hai dil

Its the goodness inside you that makes more of the good person you are than mere looks.

I can bet than even if Mr. Universe marries Ms. World, phadde to un main tab bhi hoon gae!

The world is not enuf!

oops, just realized i gave away the ending

im broken

hmm zara sehat maand hoo baki to saab theek hai..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

ASIF!!!

hey u look way to much like ur guppie face…

i had to take a double look… how come in the pic u sent me u look diff???

im sure u look diff… definatly…

u look younger… is that really u???

Cinders-- i swear that’s me!! and the pic i sent u was me as well..ppl can look diff in different shots

u can put it up on here if yuo still have it

plus i always fluctuate slightly in my wazan and i have the kind of face which reflects that a lot

so when we gonna see your pic on here

Nice pic dude.

suffice to say if I get into a scuffle, I’d want you to be on my side

those eyes are deep and the smile’s nice

[This message has been edited by PakistaniAbroad (edited November 25, 2001).]

oya hoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

sadkay jawan