I have a problem....

Re: I have a problem....

I thought he was joking too...but he sounds SO serious...lol

^I am not joking.

If you're not joking, how can you go along with this wierd mentality of girls with cinnamon buns bearing more girls than boys??? Im laughing because Ive never heard of such a thing!

Dont you know thats your department?

I say grab those rolls, go to a masjid and get married! Then, prove them wrong!

^What if they turn out to be right?
My Dadi has shown me two girls with 2 whirlwinds and both have only girls.

Okay,

YOU ARE ON THIS FORUM TRYING TO GET ADVICE ON HOW TO MARRY A....(DRUMROLLL....) GIRL!

What is wrong with having girls???!!! What is the difference nowadays? I cant believe Im actually talking to you on this matter. Is this 2008 or 1928???

My nani says guys like you shouldnt get married!

He is pretending to be serious...lol

Oh.

Shame on you!

Nothing wrong with girls but i also want boys.

:eek:

:omg: ru jkn…

wht century r ur parents from

up til now i only heard those circles meant ke when v r babies and these circles kinda tell humara next sibling lerka hoga k lerki like… u know

my son had 1 so i got a daughter now if my daughter has 2 m guna have another son …ITS AN EXAMPLE I DUN BELIEVE IT BUT ITS TRUE TOO !!! n my case thts wht happend

Ohmigosh, its getting worse...someone lock this thread!!!

Re: I have a problem…

partypooper!

yes this is the saying in my family too:)

you could just tell your wife too make sure her head his covered all the time, will be an excuse for her to wear a hijab at all times, keep you and your parents happy :D

I feel like Im watching the Twilight Zone...

but i udno how true it is :)

and funny ur hijab comment lolzz

shaving the head might get rid of one of the whirlwinds.

haha this post is still on…

first of all Iconoclast -

1. Did you even let the girl know you like her?

If yes - then does SHE like you?

1. Are you guys even on a friendship level that will take you to the next step of “proposal”?

Please don’t tell us that you still have to let her know that you “like” her!!!

Cause this will be post # 78 - fairly concerned about your situation hahahahahaahahhahah :mudhosh: (sorry if you’ve already posted the answers to this before. I may have missed it.)

He is not serious...its a matter of undoing a hairstyle people!

Parhe likhe log in stupid baaton pe yaqeen nahin karte aur agar aap karte ho to please please please shaadi mat karo!

Paindo , Paindo ,Paindo.

Donot be so stupid yaar...and if you feel like ur nani, then please donot marry her.
Jao khush raho :)