Re: I have a beard

gr8.

thats funny...I have a beard, too

so ur not letting anything else grow r u? :halo:

AE you nasty :hoonh:

sidra LOL, cool now we can be mullah’s together and issue fatwa’s.

merai mullah ka course khatam ho giya phir hum bi app ki mehfil main shareek hoon gai:hula: …mil kar taweez dhaga dain gai aur paisai kamaiengai:hehe: …

good cause some people scratch other people beards..:o

:halo: OK.

:CareBear:

:yawn: :yawn:

^ LOL, wake up dude.

U should talk to ur local TV station and have ur own show called “Keeping a beard with Danny” :chai:

aww…niceee…chotee se beard looks a lot better than clean-shaven…kumsey kum ppl don like lil bachay when they have chotee se beard & moustache…:cb:

:cb:..ppl will think u just did umra or hajj…:hehe:

app beard ya bread may kasay dekhi derahey heen

:wink::cb:

jab ya ser ko sheve kerlien gey tu pher ser key ball beard may or beard key ball ser may niklaien gay

:cb:..it’s neither…he’s just too lazy to get up & shave it…:wink:…right danny bhai sahab…:cb:

he's just to lazy to get up everyday and shave
trust me i'll know i hav 2 bros

i personally hate men's facial hair

i said the same thing…:cb:…& my bro is still too young to have a beard…:cb:

K i’ll shave today. :yahoo: