I hate the sister soliditary thread

Re: I hate the sister soliditary thread

Hey Hotacke great to have u back! Oh so sikh was actually meaning SICK and Esix thought he was being clever by writing Sikh-tut tut Esix THAT isnt nice and thank you HC for pointing that out to him

Well Esix- ur nt doing urself any favours in the smarty pants department- apples t00 will be sad...

Hotcake thora sa paani pi lo aur sit down.... my apologies if Ihave inadvetantly caused u offence ... sorry my dear

:p

Esix kya hua???? Bolti band ho gai na?????

nooooooooo :stuck_out_tongue:

i was playing around
:naraz:

Ur avatar looks unhappy???? whats up?????????????????

:smack: my avatar’s straight up OG , thats y

Esix in English what do u mean??? the one I was referring too was the one that hasa khafaa face on him- hands folded!

Maybe that isnt an avatar- its a smiley I think ur avatar is the one with a cap on??? God Im real slow today- see its the budapapen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah i know what an avatar is :smack:

in english my AVATAR is too gangsta,

OG(original gangsta) :smiley:

<------------- this is avatar

This is smiley-----------> :)

Mr Esix Ur teaching me the tricks of comfort and I thank you!!!I though OG was Oh God!!!!!!!!!! Yalla!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol @ yalla

its so dunny i play this game called “counter strike source” and ppl from dubai and KSA are like yalla yalla
and we make fun of em :cb:

Why do u make fun of them- just becos they say Yalla?? Actually it becomes part of your command of English!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

noooooo :smack:

like we are joking here like that

accha !!! Yalla is used in many diff contexts- i meant it as a funny shocked response!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aisha would be able to tell u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wuteva. It should always be avoided.

okay :phati: