Re: ((I hate my job.))
haha yea i guess the people i work with aren’t so bad. i mean the employees are hilarious we just crack jokes and they love me :halo: haha and they buy me donuts
eeeeeeeeeee ![]()
haha yea i guess the people i work with aren’t so bad. i mean the employees are hilarious we just crack jokes and they love me :halo: haha and they buy me donuts
eeeeeeeeeee ![]()
^ and u are still complaining ![]()
goshh at least u get $120 for nothing ![]()
no no it's not 125 for nothing :(. as much as i exaggerate and say that i do "absolutely nothing" i do work around the office. and it's hecka boring, but ya gotta do it, yh?
now stop complaning pink panther ![]()
jk everything will be alright, we know our pink panther is very smart and very skillful ![]()
^ hey thanks =) yea but i really shouldn't be complaining, because i'm sure lots of other people have worse jobs and they are forced to work to provide for their family. and ever since i've been coming to work, i respect my dad a lot more for waking up early in the morning and having a headache every day from running around all day just to provide for us.
good as i said u r mature understand those stuff. some people don’t how thier parents work and provide facility to them ![]()
good i should say we are proud of u coz u have learned something new ![]()
yes and i’ve also mastered the game of pinball on windows xp ![]()
heheh
keep it up pink panther
heheheh
cute… ![]()
^Bhai jaan, merai pyaarai pyaarai bhai jaan puts hand on gizzy’s shoulder..aap please apnai “cute” si choti bhain ko $100 dollars deysuktain hain :halo:
You can join me.
^ What’s your job ![]()
oh and btw what did you say about my picture that shikra had to edit ![]()
hello how are you today
he didn’t say anything about you…
he posted just one DOT “.” as his contribution… ![]()
^ ok so then why did shikra have to edit it? ![]()
coz shikra was just being real Shikra…
…
PS: uske MOD haathoun mai khujlee ho rhee the… ![]()
Fineeeeeeeeeeee ![]()
^ HAHAHA LOLLLL that’s funny..but no. i’m not buying it
shikra doesn’t just go around editing posts for no reason. shery said something and i wanna know what he said
thaakai mein oussai maaroon ![]()
mai Shery ka mama lagta hon na jo batta rha hon ..
… aor agar marna hai tou shouQ se maro… du teen mere taraf se bhi laga daina ![]()