I HATE MODS!!!!!

Re: I HATE MODS!!!

I dont care either. I just hate you :p. If i were a girl, I would definitely tell u what u did wrong mere pyaare bhai

Re: I HATE MODS!!!!!

Danny did you get my PM

Oh haan, you told me this before :hehe:

You should’ve said: "If I were a girl, I would not tell you what you did, you will have to figure it out and keep asking me if that’s what you did wrong :snooty: "

Zara bhi aqal nahi hai, you can’t be a good girl :smilestar:

refer to the last word in my previous post. :stuck_out_tongue:

Mein bara dheet bhai hota :blush:

:rotfl: did you get my reply.

letme check :D

Uncle and Danny: When there are people around you, it’s not polite to whisper :naraz:

did you get uncles PM :cb:

no
I just sent it to you
it is very very confidential

shikra bhai i am with you as well

i swear ur married?:hoonh:

i am against shikra bhai coz he edited a post which shuld’ve stayed the same…you…you…you…advantage-taker!

i like mrs.shikra better then u…:snooty:

^ If I edited a post, I can guarantee you 100% that it was not meant to stay. Obviously members will not like it when mods take action, so you are not different than other hundreds of people who hate mods for doing the right thing :phati:

Aisha :hugz: now please give me some of your daulat :halo:

dun think i hate em. thinks

shikra bhai…so ur happy that i dnt like you? :hoonh:

:hugz:

Yes :blush:

The more people hate me, that means I am doing my job right :dhimpak:

ohhh pooo.........i like you then