I hate GS

Re: I hate GS

^-- haan isss liye tha.. Mashallah.. Emmy is sooo ishmart :smooth:

Re: I hate GS

ps, you are gay so what’s the problem? there are many virgin females here…:cb:

Re: I hate GS

loonatic, usually empty bulidings are not in a good condition, rejected.

Re: I hate GS

Mywish larki hai ya larka??

Re: I hate GS

^ no im dont know it either.. i thought a girl..:konfused:

Re: I hate GS

oye, mujhey mushkook nazaron sai mat dekho.

Re: I hate GS

this one's NEW ....

naya item aaya hai lol :p

Re: I hate GS

Paris u'm bi-sexual, i don't discriminate aganist any gender.

Re: I hate GS

we still dont know.. weahter ur girl or guy..:konfused:

Re: I hate GS

:Dthat’s good news for all male virgins of gupshup:)!

ps, why you prefer virgins?:confused::clown:

Re: I hate GS

i want to get married and can only accept a virgin's hand in marriage.

Re: I hate GS

she’ll be training the army of virgins

lol:D

Re: I hate GS

R u a MAN or a WOMAN??

Re: I hate GS

OMG:cb:

Re: I hate GS

:rolleyes:you’re very old fashioned for a bisexual:clown:

Re: I hate GS

How would you even know if the guy is a virgin ..
do you expect to see some kinda stamp on the abdomen side ?>:cb:

Re: I hate GS

^ :rotfl:

Re: I hate GS

• shouts

Me Boy :rolleyes:

Re: I hate GS

well actuallty loonatic bhai, it's not a bad idea... r u stamped?