Re: I found a Youtube guru who’s Pakistani (and popular)
I know, that was off. Although now that we know she is Egyptian, she essentially is African.
And I found another Pakistani youtube who I’ve been subscribed to for a while, completely forgot!
I know, that was off. Although now that we know she is Egyptian, she essentially is African.
And I found another Pakistani youtube who I’ve been subscribed to for a while, completely forgot!
Toh iss main itni praishani key kia baat hay ?
I live in US and have seen all women of African origin in all sizes and colors. The features and the name she has are all from Africa. Now that poster number 8 above said that she is an Egyptian , that makes her an African American.
Re: I found a Youtube guru who's Pakistani (and popular)
Toh iss main itni praishani key kia baat hay ? I live in US and have seen all women of African origin in all sizes and colors. The features and the name she has are all from Africa. Now that poster number 8 above said that she is an Egyptian , that makes her an African American.
Perishani ki koi baat nahi :p I was just wondering how you came to that conclusion. She may be Egyptian but Egyptians tend to be considered Arabs rather than blacks even if Egypt is a part of the African continent. Her features look Hispanic to me though.
Toh iss main itni praishani key kia baat hay ? I live in US and have seen all women of African origin in all sizes and colors. The features and the name she has are all from Africa. Now that poster number 8 above said that she is an Egyptian , that makes her an African American.
Uh, no. It makes her JUST African since Egypt is essentially in Africa. African-American would be a black person w/ roots in North America, particularly in the US.
I love her Audrina Patridge tutorial !!
Yayyyy! more time for me to waste looking at tutorials that i'll never try and not do my 3rd year workload!! Thaanks guys LOL no seriously thanks :D
check out facesbysarah on youtube too desi hai
You guys HAVE to check out Tamanna Roshan on youtube..shes Half afghan half indian makeup artist who is AMAZING…shes absolutely beautiful herself…u learn so much from her videos!! Her id is: dressyourface
Here is the link to one of her videos…doesnt she look like Kareena Kapoor??
Yeah, I’ve come across her. I liked this tutorial : Shimmery Brown Smokey Look Tutorial Using Accessorize And MUA Cosmetics
She has a pleasant personality.
Shes Indian so i didnt mention her here but omg i always said she looks like kareena kapoor just a better version in my opinion! shes really good, i just wish she makes more tutorials as she just updates after some months ![]()
Thanks for posting..
I thinks she’s prettier than Kareena Kapoor.. she reminds me a bit of Laila Rouass in the closeup videos..
she was doing a Pakistani bridal as one of the viewers requested for it. But she is Egyptian !! Or at least her parents were !!
Loved this comment on her Pak bridal look ![]()
hahaha that was really funny! thanks for posting :biggthumb:
Here, this one is pure Pakistani
This one is Desi (Not sure if she is Indian or Pakistani), but I love her style more then the make-up (She’s a british doctor living in chicago)
but she is foreigner...
^ "foreigner"?..
what a treasure of a thread!! how did I miss this?! ![]()
Found another and she is uber-stylish and loves LV. I dont know what SC stands for but maybe South Carolina or Sunny California? ![]()