i figured it out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

----------x-----------
Ieeee like you sooo much very so,:biggthumb:
ps; why so sad honey ? :hug:

:smiley: glad u appreciate my humour unlike others…ahem ahem…

everyone says i look hispanic, never desi. :bummer: maybe if i get a nose ring…and have 3 screaming crying bratty kids surrounding me wit ulti and salan on my dupputta,ppl will think i’m desi??? :

yeah i lowe my lengha..if i could, it’d be my shaadi outfit :blush:

thank uuuuu :blush: :flower1: :smiley:

i’m not parashaaan!!!

*Originally posted by hiccup: *
I love ashiaaaaa2.37894

okay cow/panda

Sara516 eat this :bailan:

Faizy u gona pay for this :2guns: then :bash:

but but but still i love u guz :bummer:

yahi to MASLA hay IDHAR bhee :-)))))

neah.. still not.

:hehe: dude admit it, NOTHING u can do or in your control to change your image.. :slight_smile:

:hug: just teasting ya mate.. :k: keep smiling..

yaaaar iftar ka time hai, bohot bohot shukria :blush:

but but but i dont luv u !!! :bummer:

lookin hot;)
MashAllah :smiley:
can ya pleeej post some pix of that blue necklace in the first pic?:love:

You are welcome :smooth:

Sara lookin goooooood :k:. how come u didnt smile in any of the pics ??? 2nd pic is hawwwt:blush:. btw, R u Brit or Canadian?

american! :smiley:

gets scared.....drops the earrings.....RUNNNNNSSS*

hmm…let say…Cheese Burger :smiley:

Sara why dont u keep another nick ( miss atom bomb ) really suitz ya :k:

--------x----------
And no smiley!! how impolite! :snooty:
The translation of “Sad” in urdu is “udaas” :mocking:

Nice.... :-)