i feel so guilty

Re: i feel so guilty

Yaar, was the ball ok? I hope tape arround it didn’t get worn off after getting a hard impact form that nose… lol
:dixsi: :rotfl:

it aint funny

What the hell can you do? Stop beating yourself and get over with it. Could you do anything about it??? Yes now you can.... stop playing cricket, how’s is that? Did you like that answer?

Stop trying to get sympathy form others.

Where do you play cricket?

datz wat i did i aint playin crikcet no more( i mean w/tape ball)
WG: in bklyn, NY we’ve got alot of park here but dat time we were playin baseball ground

Buddy, that was an accident and sh*t happens. It doesn’t mean that you stop living your life. Yes I admit that the person got hurt but I'm sure it could have been worst.

Anyhow, again, stop beating yourself up and move on.

Yes, stop playing with a tape ball and start with a hard one, so at least you could damage something bigger which would be worth beating yourself up later ...... lol

Munda kia hota hay :konfused:
u mean both :eek:

ek Ajnabi: well i play w/hard ball az well i play w/tape ball only 4 fun, i feel guilty kuz i aint good batsman, m fast baller i like hit ppl on their chest n faces w/bounser n damagez their toes by yorkerz, i luv doin dat;)
Attia: :smash: mar khanay wali hogyi ho:hoonh: :smash:

LOLLLLL…omg u SHOULD feel guiltyyyy…bichaaaaaaaara

Bechare uncle :( kitni zor ki lagi hogi...

bus karo yaar ab tou guilty chali bhi gyi hai kal ki:hehe:

m fast baller i like hit ppl on their chest n faces w/bounser n damagez their toes by yorkerz, i luv doin dat:wink:

Dude, if you like defeating them by your talent that’s excellent but bowling faster just because you could case injury to the other players is cheating, poor sportsmanship and awful thinking.:mad: Only sick minded and person with evil thoughts can consider taking these actions. You shocked me.:eek:

not to every1 but to those like who showoff