I feel like cutting out my heart and ..

Re: I feel like cutting out my heart and ..

sorry for late reply,
waise i don't have sisters so i would love to ji :)
I am doing fine was talknig to my colleague about work
he phoned me from Belgium

awww :hugz:
so well you call me aaapi tooooo :balley:

but beware you hv to give eidi to aapi :@:

Waise jafri yaar
aap ne acha judge kia mujhe
maan gayaa aap ko

arey aapi to barri hoti hain na ji lolz
so Eidi to mujhe milni chahyee na

:no: happy
yahaan bhai gives eidi to sister chahey barey hoon ya chhotey :@:

^what do netherlandians speak? what's their official language?

dutch?

In Holland they speak Dutch, a dialect of Dutch is also spoken in Belgium,
in South Africa they also speak Afrikaans (is also old DUTCH).
Apartheid = dutch word. which mean segregation. Dutch people invented it.
In Suriname (South America) old Dutch colony they also speak Dutch and
in Dutch Antillen.

German is somewhat related to Dutch for example.

Hoe gaat het (how are u) = in german: Wie geht es.

apples it dutch :@:

ouch.

Appel in Dutch
Apfel in German

So how do they know english? For some reason I never thought that a lot of desis lived there until I met this desi girl from netherlands who is now here. I think she said she was born there and maybe moved here when she was 5, maybe that's why she speaks english. Are there a lot of desis there?

Lol apples. Europe has a nice population of Muslims/Desis

and english is like THE language..Allll kids learn it.

About 30 thousand Pakistanis.
about 500 thousand Surinamis (mix hindu,s muslims, indonesians, africans...etc.)

Dutch people are known for their ability to learn foreign languages. They teach that in school
and on tv they dont dub english in dutch but subtitle it so that helps.

hmmmm she is kinda weird :hmmm:

Not that it concerns you :hehe:

so happy do i get eidi :aq:

True does not concern me
:slight_smile:

but i am thinking of 1000
my posts
i never thought i would live to see this day lolz
i am awake
am sad
but 1000 is not bad achievement
i wont be sarcastic this time and thank my indian bro’s and other…khair
else aapie will hit me on my head.

Congrats…on your posts

And don’t be sad, remember there is always tmr :hinna:

:lifey:

arey yaar apples!too
i know am very optimistic guy
but am also Piscean
they are very destructive for themselfs
they will, I wil survive but Pisceans love this situation of where i am now
its terrible but true.