I feel ignored by the Life and Relationships section of GS :'((

obviously genuine-feelings dont get through to you :vivo:

Re: I feel ignored by the Life and Relationships section of GS :'((

farrah everything in this post is soooo superficial ... kya genuineee

superficial??? :kursi: … maybe lovely husbands are part of your fantasyland … :jano:

aww well i'm happy to hear that things are going good!! Keep up whatever it is that you two are doing!!

:@: thanks Malika12

xx

Aweee.. well i remember you posting about how hectic your actual shaadi was and how there was some drama in regards to your sister-in-law and her fiance ??? (i think… I could be wrong :konfused:).

So now this is your reward for going thru with that!! A drama free completely luv filled married life :smiley: I’m so happy for you and inshAllah may your married life stay this way always.

Btw: totally jealous that your in laws live so far away that you tend to forget about them :@: … nothing wrong with that either… its natural. out of sight … out of mind right??? … this is only going to inshAllah contribute to your drama free marriage!

p.s. soooo refreshing to read about how well things are going for you post marriage!! :)

Maybe your life is so drama free coz you didn't marry a desi guy? :D

I know this was a joke thread, but you should really really be thankful that there's no drama, nor are you tryign to start any (like...cough..others). You never know who can be jealous....
Thats why you dont see too many people talking about how awesome their life is......

^ You're right! Farrah, don't flaunt your life...beware of nazar from other people and thank God every moment of the day!

congrats on ur wedding Farrah :k:

someone is full of it...

puke

i'm a teansy bit jealous of your in-law situation....can u feel my nazar? bwaahahahaha!

He cried at the airport? He is gay. Damn sure he is gay.

You have bragging rights. You can brag about how happy you are , how blessed you are , how your husband is an angel , oh wait you are already doing that but in a wrong forum.
Do that in Life1 and you will get all the ooos and awws you are looking for.

how come he doesn’t snore :pcg:

Hey Farrah, congrats on your wedding! I am really happy for you :)

I was paying a compliment to him. He is putting every effort to keep you happy. :smiley:

GOOOD LORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! talk abt being ungrateful! u r so damn lucky my lady! who wants ILs drama in their lives?????