Re: I do this but with a feeling of guilt ..
no problem bhai jaan, say hi to balerien from me.
okay I will tell her that jasoos bhai was saying salams and JEETI RAHO to you :p
You guys are all **‘‘budhas’’ **and ‘‘budhies’’ . Seriously you guys are old enough to go to offices:eek: . I wish I was old enough to sack my books.![]()
It's fun to go to lunch with Manager and colleages. The best part is when the manager takes you to lunch and pays for it :)
i bet u still call water mumm ![]()
exactly - and then never mentions it and doesnt expect u to do the same ![]()
Jannati Managers ![]()
Yes. And sometimes it goes on corporate expense, like yesterday’s lunch in New Orleans downtown, at a very famous restaurant on a very popular Bourbon Street ![]()
Didn’t get you sorry!
You guys are soooooooo lucky. OK lemme guess, you don't hav to go to bed at 9:00pm and you don't have to listen to your mum and dad and you can spend your **earned **money on anything. WOW.
Very small bachhay - before they start speaking properly - tend to have their own vocabulary - The most common sound they make while asking for water is mumm mumm ![]()
Oh neah. I can't ask my mum for water instead she asks me.
y does it feeeeeeeeeellll sooo goooooodddd ![]()
Because then you are freeeeeeeeeee forever and you jus earn and live and there are no problems in your life. Right?
you are a kid, enjoy while you can,
witchy: ![]()
OK then tell me wat can go wrong when you are earning your living and NO one can tell you off.
you have to deal with bulldoggish bosses :)
then there are other small issues like taxes, bill payments, responsibilities......
s m a l l ?
jamez, aapki bakhshish hoti nahi dikhti mujhay to.. .![]()
No Fear me da boss
a friend of mine use to work for Wipro in India. They use to put a list on notice board of top 10 internet users in the office with the website they visited with times per week on that particular site. If someone was on the top for three times he was in trouble.
Shukar hai aisi koi system nahi hai mere office mein... mashaAllah