aap kon?

Re: I am

kyon nahi hay?? :halo:

arn’t we all bored:chai:

^ kinda:chai:

sweetp you coming over in like 10 mins, right?

kon kiya kyoun nahi hai?:clown:

im coming over :konfused: where? :hmmm:

yes u are :pcg: to go see a movie :wink:

fine! but ur paying & i want cotton candy & the big bucket full of :khumar: & a jug of soda..

wait what movie is it khummi :faizy:…it better not be a horror flick :emmy:

:shoaby: josh naal paooo bhangraaa

only one for the whole group :smilestar:

i’m gonna see harri puttar :blush:

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO :crying: im gonna block the whole line & create a scene over there if you don’t buy me and other kids all of that stuff :snooty:

Hari puttar is all grown up.. :blush: I really wanna GO now!!:naraz:

i’ll beat you :emmy:

:cb: i wanna see ron :whistling to aa jao na :smilestar:

fine u’ll spend time in jail for child abuse :snooty:

yeahhhhhh :love: im coming with my suitcase for a month :chai:

not if no one sees anything :mad:

uhhh did i say i’m going today? uhh i meant umm next week. yeah yeah next week :whistling

well i’ll video tape u beating my behind, on your cell phone :balley:

:emmy: well NOW we’re going today …my packing is done…NOW pick me up in the next ten minutes…
OH not from the front door…i’ll be jumping through my window…soo bring a ladder or a rope :chai:

ps. FAFSA is giving me a headache :o

oh Double roti...ae mai ji di pic te bari soni!!:D

sorry no can do..i am havin a bad day too:bummer: