he was a skater boy, she said see ya later boy :whistling

Re: I am very sick

Ye bemari nahi don ga :slap: :hoonh:

FF: how do i know which gali r u traveling in ? :expressionless:

:bravo:

Lolll..i remember that song :D

Yeahh..i just came back 2 weeks ago. We tried moving there..but didn’t work out :bummer:

u r not a mod anymore :yahoo:

Why not? what went wrong? cuntural shock? :smiley:

So what, my avator is still scary :snooty:

hahaha weird song right?~! the next song im listening to is 'daniel bedingfield - i gotta get through this'. did you ever hear that one? :)

**Yeah, I guess you can say that. But now I miss it :frowning: I just didn’t like the parahi and stuff. But I LOVE it there now. Before I didn’t know anything about Karachi, but now it’s like I know where everything is lol. And I learned A LOT of urdu too…cuz b4 i wuz like forgetting it. But I can’t wait to come back..probably coming back in the summer for my cousins shaadi insh’ALLAH:blush: **

Lol lol...yes, yes I did. Gotta make it gotta make it through this..ayi ayi ayi...i gotta get through this..hehe, yes, it's all coming back to me now.

Psssssshhhh :chai:

Ahan. Good luck for the shadi. What r u ‘parhing’ ?:expressionless:

kia hai :naraz:

Yup thanks…umm i don’t mean to sound retarded, but what the heck does parhing mean???:confused:

I meant what u study?

I think tumhara avatar ko change karne ka time aa gaya hai :smiley:

Oh acha acha…parhai. Okay…no I was attending O levels school lol. Not some Uni or college. But I was in Commerce (city school)

lol cool,

i see you remembered the lyrics quite well!, but then again thats all the guy repeats lolz!

Nai :naraz:

I like it :snooty:

Haan...maybe when you're in a happier mood. No offence, leken tum apne avatar meh naraz lagrahe ho..