Re: I am sorry.
CM, now you can change your custom title to ‘Lost Cojones’ ![]()
^ takes the chocolates n runs
makes an angry face and runs after FT
Come back you… grrrrrrr…
^ runs faster. Throws janwar at bbq*
dog house is pink or the gutter ? ![]()
can i take one from them? puleeeeeeeeeeese ![]()
FT, u bhooki ![]()
Tell janwar to go get you some bananas.
Oi keep his holiness out of your brawl ![]()
CM, why are you demeaning yourself so much for someone else? If the person wanted, they can punish you not-publicly. It is not good for you to demean yourself for someone else. People make mistakes and it is ok. As long as you learn from them and truly apologize, it is ok. No one needs to take grand measures to prove that they are sorry, especially not where their sense of self is sacrificed. And anyone making you do that, is not worth it - provided you ARE genuinely sorry.
dont need bananas. those cup cakes were yummy ![]()
burp
did u get her any bananas? She’s a starvation.
Update: Chalo shukar hai. She’s full.
CM ke haat peelay karney ka vaqt agaya hai...
ok fine I forgive u for calling me a Desi barbie
*man those cakes look so scrumptious ![]()
boohoo
Lo jee, CM wassup? Why all this?
CM, I think she moved onto bigger and better things, so eat the chocolate and cupcakes and snap out of it.
So did she forgive you yet or not ![]()
I dont understand one thing, girls will take so much crap from boys but never from another girl.